Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:22 17 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Thurrock Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luke SpillmanThurrock IndependentsAveley and Uplands07-05-2020
Colin ChurchmanConservative and Unionist PartyAveley and Uplands04-05-2023
David Van DayConservative and Unionist PartyAveley and Uplands05-05-2022
Mike FletcherLabour PartyBelhus05-05-2022
Chris BakerThurrock IndependentsBelhus04-05-2023
Angela LawrenceConservative and Unionist PartyBelhus07-05-2020
Gerard RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary07-05-2020
Daniel ChukwuLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04-05-2023
Sara MuldowneyLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04-05-2023
Mark CoxshallConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford04-05-2023
Garry HagueConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford07-05-2020
Deborah HuelinConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing05-05-2022
Aaron WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing07-05-2020
Sue SammonsConservative and Unionist PartyEast Tilbury07-05-2020
Fraser MasseyIndependentEast Tilbury04-05-2023
Martin KerinLabour PartyGrays Riverside05-05-2022
Tony FishLabour PartyGrays Riverside07-05-2020
Jane PothecaryLabour PartyGrays Riverside04-05-2023
John KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock07-05-2020
Lynn WorrallLabour PartyGrays Thurrock05-05-2022
Cathy KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock04-05-2023
Ben ManeyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots05-05-2022
Joycelyn RedsellConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots07-05-2020
Rob GledhillConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory05-05-2022
Tom KellyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory04-05-2023
David PotterThurrock IndependentsOckendon07-05-2020
Sue ShinnickLabour PartyOckendon05-05-2022
Andrew JefferiesConservative and Unionist PartyOckendon04-05-2023
Susan LittleConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett07-05-2020
Barry JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett05-05-2022
Abbie AkinbohunLabour PartySouth Chafford05-05-2022
Suzanne MacPhersonConservative and Unionist PartySouth Chafford07-05-2020
Alex AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyStanford East and Corringham Town05-05-2022
Shane RalphThurrock IndependentsStanford East and Corringham Town04-05-2023
Jack DuffinThurrock IndependentsStanford East and Corringham Town07-05-2020
Terry PiccoloConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West07-05-2020
Shane HebbConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West04-05-2023
Jennifer SmithThurrock IndependentsStifford Clays04-05-2023
Elizabeth RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyStifford Clays05-05-2022
Gary CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads07-05-2020
James HaldenConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads05-05-2022
Gary ByrneThurrock IndependentsThe Homesteads04-05-2023
Bukky OkunadeLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park05-05-2022
Allen MayesThurrock IndependentsTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park04-05-2023
John AllenThurrock IndependentsTilbury St Chads07-05-2020
Steve LiddiardLabour PartyTilbury St Chads05-05-2022
Oliver GerrishLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford07-05-2020
Victoria HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford04-05-2023
Qaisar AbbasLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford05-05-2022