Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:13 10 4 0 0 12 0 20 0

Conwy Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan HunterIndependent / OtherAbergele Pensarn06-05-2021
Nigel SmithIndependent / OtherBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay06-05-2021
Dr. Stuart AndersonIndependent / OtherBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay06-05-2021
William Joseph DarwinIndependent / OtherBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay06-05-2021
Elizabeth RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBetws y Coed06-05-2021
Ifor LloydIndependent / OtherBetws yn Rhos06-05-2021
Andrew HinchliffLabour PartyBryn06-05-2021
Goronwy O. EdwardsIndependent / OtherCaerhun06-05-2021
Anne McCaffreyIndependent / OtherCapelulo06-05-2021
Cheryl CarlisleConservative and Unionist PartyColwyn06-05-2021
Brian CosseyLiberal DemocratsColwyn06-05-2021
Sara Louise AllardiceLabour PartyConwy06-05-2021
Peter Lewis MBEIndependent / OtherConwy06-05-2021
Frank BradfieldConservative and Unionist PartyCraig-y-Don06-05-2021
Joan VaughanIndependent / OtherCraig-y-Don06-05-2021
Gareth JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrwst06-05-2021
Samantha Louise CottonConservative and Unionist PartyDeganwy06-05-2021
Edgar ParryIndependent / OtherDeganwy06-05-2021
Julie FallonConservative and Unionist PartyEglwysbach06-05-2021
Dave CowansIndependent / OtherEirias06-05-2021
Austin RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEirias06-05-2021
Delyth MacRaePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGele06-05-2021
Tim RowlandsConservative and Unionist PartyGele06-05-2021
Bob SquireIndependent / OtherGele06-05-2021
Chris HughesLabour PartyGlyn06-05-2021
Andrew David WoodIndependent / OtherGlyn06-05-2021
Margaret LyonIndependent / OtherGogarth06-05-2021
Abdul KhanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGogarth06-05-2021
Harry SavilleConservative and Unionist PartyGower06-05-2021
Ian JenkinsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanddulas06-05-2021
Donald MilneConservative and Unionist PartyLlandrillo yn Rhos06-05-2021
Keith EelesIndependent / OtherLlandrillo yn Rhos06-05-2021
Phil EdwardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlandrillo yn Rhos06-05-2021
Roger Elwyn ParryConservative and Unionist PartyLlandrilloynRhos06-05-2021
Dave RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyLlangernyw06-05-2021
Dilwyn RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlansanffraid06-05-2021
Graham Rees J.PIndependent / OtherLlansannan06-05-2021
Susan Louise Lloyd-WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlysfaen06-05-2021
Deion SmithLabour PartyMarl06-05-2021
Mike PriestleyLabour PartyMarl06-05-2021
Susan ShotterLiberal DemocratsMochdre06-05-2021
Adrian TansleyLabour PartyMostyn06-05-2021
Dewi John MilesIndependent / OtherMostyn06-05-2021
Emily OwenLabour PartyPandy06-05-2021
Ray JonesLabour PartyPant yr Afon/Penmaenan06-05-2021
Ken StevensLabour PartyPenrhyn06-05-2021
Chris CaterIndependent / OtherPenrhyn06-05-2021
Linda GroomIndependent / OtherPensarn06-05-2021
R. Meirion HughesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPentre Mawr06-05-2021
John Alexander MacLennanConservative and Unionist PartyPentre Mawr06-05-2021
Samuel RowlandsConservative and Unionist PartyRhiw06-05-2021
Mary Christine DoyleConservative and Unionist PartyRhiw06-05-2021
John RobertsLiberal DemocratsRhiw06-05-2021
Trevor StottLiberal DemocratsTrefriw06-05-2021
Philip C. Evans J.PIndependent / OtherTudno06-05-2021
Hilary Margaret Rogers-JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTudno06-05-2021
Ronnie HughesLabour PartyTywyn / Towyn06-05-2021
Laura KnightlyConservative and Unionist PartyUwch Conwy06-05-2021
Wyn Ellis JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesUwchaled06-05-2021