Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Neath Port Talbot

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated22-07-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 38 1 0 0 15 0 9 1

Neath Port Talbot Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Scott BamseyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberavon05-05-2022
Nigel Thomas HuntPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberavon05-05-2022
Doreen JonesLabour PartyAberdulais05-05-2022
Christopher John JonesLabour PartyAlltwen05-05-2022
Carol Clement-WilliamsLabour PartyBaglan05-05-2022
Susanne RenkesLabour PartyBaglan05-05-2022
Peter D.RichardsLabour PartyBaglan05-05-2022
Carolyn EdwardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBlaengwrach05-05-2022
Chris JamesLabour PartyBriton Ferry East05-05-2022
Hugh N. JamesLabour PartyBriton Ferry West05-05-2022
Charlotte GalsworthyLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon05-05-2022
Rhidian MizenLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon05-05-2022
David WhitelockLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon05-05-2022
Wyndham Fryer GriffithsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch North05-05-2022
Jo HalePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch South05-05-2022
Chris WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch South05-05-2022
Annette WingraveLabour PartyCadoxton05-05-2022
Adam McGrathLabour PartyCimla05-05-2022
John WarmanLabour PartyCimla05-05-2022
Angharad Rebecca AubreyLabour PartyCoedffranc Central05-05-2022
Arthur P.H.DaviesLabour PartyCoedffranc Central05-05-2022
Mike HarveyLabour PartyCoedffranc North05-05-2022
Helen Ceri ClarkeLiberal DemocratsCoedffranc West05-05-2022
Sian HarrisIndependent / OtherCrynant05-05-2022
Hugh JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCwmllynfell05-05-2022
Scott JonesIndependent / OtherCymmer05-05-2022
Martyn PetersWelsh National PartyDyffryn05-05-2022
Nicola-Jayne Elsie DaviesIndependent / OtherGlyncorrwg05-05-2022
Del MorganPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlynneath05-05-2022
Simon Anthony KnoyleIndependent / OtherGlynneath05-05-2022
Rosalyn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGodre'r graig05-05-2022
Sonia ReynoldsLabour PartyGwaun-Cae-Gurwen05-05-2022
Jane JonesIndependent / OtherGwynfi05-05-2022
Arwyn N.WoolcockLabour PartyLower Brynamman05-05-2022
Rob G. JonesLabour PartyMargam05-05-2022
John MillerLabour PartyNeath East05-05-2022
Sandra MillerLabour PartyNeath East05-05-2022
Sheila M. PenryLabour PartyNeath East05-05-2022
Alan R.LockyerLabour PartyNeath North05-05-2022
Mark ProtheroeLabour PartyNeath North05-05-2022
Peter A.ReesLabour PartyNeath South05-05-2022
Jamie EvansPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNeath South05-05-2022
Dean CawseyLabour PartyOnllwyn05-05-2022
Jeremy HurleyIndependent / OtherPelenna05-05-2022
Linet M.PurcellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe05-05-2022
Anthony John RichardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe05-05-2022
Sharon FreeguardLabour PartyPort Talbot05-05-2022
Dennis KeoghLabour PartyPort Talbot05-05-2022
Saifur RahamanLabour PartyPort Talbot05-05-2022
Dean LewisIndependent / OtherResolven05-05-2022
Marcia SpoonerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhos05-05-2022
Matthew CrowleyLabour PartySandfields East05-05-2022
Edward V.LathamLabour PartySandfields East05-05-2022
Sean PurseyLabour PartySandfields East05-05-2022
Oliver Stewart DaviesLabour PartySandfields West05-05-2022
Suzanne PaddisonLabour PartySandfields West05-05-2022
Robert William WoodLabour PartySandfields West05-05-2022
Steve K.HuntIndependent / OtherSeven Sisters05-05-2022
Anthony J.TaylorLabour PartyTai-bach05-05-2022
Rachel Louise TaylorLabour PartyTai-bach05-05-2022
Leanne JonesLabour PartyTonna05-05-2022
Rebeca PhillipsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTrebanos05-05-2022
Alun LlewelynPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstalyfera05-05-2022