2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Neath Port Talbot

Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/PC


Councillors:0 39 1 0 0 16 0 8 0

Neath Port Talbot Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Scott BamseyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberavon2022
Nigel Thomas HuntPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberavon2022
Steffan ap DafyddLabour PartyAberavon2022
Doreen JonesLabour PartyAberdulais2022
Christopher John JonesLabour PartyAlltwen2022
Carol Clement-WilliamsLabour PartyBaglan2022
Peter D.RichardsLabour PartyBaglan2022
Susanne RenkesLabour PartyBaglan2022
Carolyn EdwardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBlaengwrach2022
Chris JamesLabour PartyBriton Ferry East2022
Hugh N. JamesLabour PartyBriton Ferry West2022
David WhitelockLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon2022
Rhidian MizenLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon2022
Charlotte GalsworthyLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon2022
Wyndham Fryer GriffithsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch North2022
Chris WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch South2022
Jo HalePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch South2022
Annette WingraveLabour PartyCadoxton2022
John WarmanLabour PartyCimla2022
Adam McGrathLabour PartyCimla2022
Arthur P.H.DaviesLabour PartyCoedffranc Central2022
Angharad Rebecca AubreyLabour PartyCoedffranc Central2022
Mike HarveyLabour PartyCoedffranc North2022
Helen Ceri ClarkeLiberal DemocratsCoedffranc West2022
Sian HarrisIndependent / OtherCrynant2022
Hugh JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCwmllynfell2022
Scott JonesIndependent / OtherCymmer2022
Martyn PetersPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDyffryn2022
Nicola-Jayne Elsie DaviesIndependent / OtherGlyncorrwg2022
Del MorganPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlynneath2022
Simon Anthony KnoyleIndependent / OtherGlynneath2022
Rosalyn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGodre'r graig2022
Sonia ReynoldsLabour PartyGwaun-Cae-Gurwen2022
Jane JonesIndependent / OtherGwynfi2022
Arwyn N.WoolcockLabour PartyLower Brynamman2022
Rob G. JonesLabour PartyMargam2022
Sandra MillerLabour PartyNeath East2022
Sheila M. PenryLabour PartyNeath East2022
John MillerLabour PartyNeath East2022
Alan R.LockyerLabour PartyNeath North2022
Mark ProtheroeLabour PartyNeath North2022
Peter A.ReesLabour PartyNeath South2022
Jamie EvansPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNeath South2022
Dean CawseyLabour PartyOnllwyn2022
Jeremy HurleyIndependent / OtherPelenna2022
Anthony John RichardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe2022
Linet M.PurcellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe2022
Dennis KeoghLabour PartyPort Talbot2022
Sharon FreeguardLabour PartyPort Talbot2022
Saifur RahamanLabour PartyPort Talbot2022
Dean LewisIndependent / OtherResolven2022
Marcia SpoonerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhos2022
Sean PurseyLabour PartySandfields East2022
Matthew CrowleyLabour PartySandfields East2022
Edward V.LathamLabour PartySandfields East2022
Oliver Stewart DaviesLabour PartySandfields West2022
Suzanne PaddisonLabour PartySandfields West2022
Robert William WoodLabour PartySandfields West2022
Steve K.HuntIndependent / OtherSeven Sisters2022
Rachel Louise TaylorLabour PartyTai-bach2022
Anthony J.TaylorLabour PartyTai-bach2022
Leanne JonesLabour PartyTonna2022
Rebeca PhillipsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTrebanos2022
Alun LlewelynPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstalyfera2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)