Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Neath Port Talbot

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 43 0 0 0 8 0 12 1

Neath Port Talbot Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ralph ThomasLabour PartyAberavon06-05-2021
Arwyn N.WoolcockLabour PartyAberavon06-05-2021
Ms Carol Clement-WilliamsLabour PartyAberavon06-05-2021
Mike L.JamesLabour PartyAberdulais06-05-2021
Ian B. JamesLabour PartyAlltwen06-05-2021
Alan CarterLabour PartyBaglan06-05-2021
Mrs Sheila M. PenryLabour PartyBaglan06-05-2021
Mrs Suzanne PaddisonLabour PartyBaglan06-05-2021
David WilliamsLabour PartyBlaengwrach06-05-2021
Mike HarveyLabour PartyBriton Ferry East06-05-2021
Hugh N. JamesLabour PartyBriton Ferry West06-05-2021
John RogersLabour PartyBryn and Cwmavon06-05-2021
Mrs Marian A.LewisIndependentBryn and Cwmavon06-05-2021
Ceri P.GoldingIndependentBryn and Cwmavon06-05-2021
Mrs Annette WingraveLabour PartyBryn-coch North06-05-2021
Rebeca PhillipsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBryn-coch South06-05-2021
David WhitelockLabour PartyBryn-coch South06-05-2021
Anthony J.TaylorLabour PartyCadoxton06-05-2021
Peter D.RichardsLabour PartyCimla06-05-2021
Scott JonesLabour PartyCimla06-05-2021
Matthew CrowleyLabour PartyCoedffranc Central06-05-2021
Harry M.BebellIndependentCoedffranc Central06-05-2021
Paul GreenawayLabour PartyCoedffranc North06-05-2021
David LewisIndependentCoedffranc West06-05-2021
Martin EllisIndependentCrynant06-05-2021
Mrs Doreen JonesLabour PartyCymmer06-05-2021
Mrs Carolyn EdwardsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDyffryn06-05-2021
Linet M.PurcellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlyncorrwg06-05-2021
Mrs Janice DudleyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlynneath06-05-2021
Steve K.HuntIndependentGlynneath06-05-2021
John WarmanLabour PartyGodre'r graig06-05-2021
Mrs Karen PearsonLabour PartyGwaun-Cae-Gurwen06-05-2021
Peter A.ReesLabour PartyGwynfi06-05-2021
Alun H.ThomasLabour PartyLower Brynamman06-05-2021
Andrew JenkinsLabour PartyMargam06-05-2021
Edward V.LathamLabour PartyNeath East06-05-2021
Alan R.LockyerLabour PartyNeath East06-05-2021
Dennis KeoghLabour PartyNeath East06-05-2021
Rob G. JonesLabour PartyNeath North06-05-2021
John MillerLabour PartyNeath North06-05-2021
Ms Cari MorgansLabour PartyNeath South06-05-2021
Mrs Lynda G.WilliamsLabour PartyNeath South06-05-2021
Mrs Paula BebellIndependentOnllwyn06-05-2021
Mrs Lella H.JamesIndependentPelenna06-05-2021
Martyn PetersPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe06-05-2021
Del MorganPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontardawe06-05-2021
Eddie E. JonesLabour PartyPort Talbot06-05-2021
James S. EvansIndependentPort Talbot06-05-2021
Colin MorganLabour PartyPort Talbot06-05-2021
Arthur P.H.DaviesLabour PartyResolven06-05-2021
Glyn RawlingsLabour PartyRhos06-05-2021
Mrs Sandra MillerLabour PartySandfields East06-05-2021
Mrs Audrey ChavesIndependentSandfields East06-05-2021
Mark JonesIndependentSandfields East06-05-2021
Des W.DaviesLabour PartySandfields West06-05-2021
Mrs Kristine LloydLabour PartySandfields West06-05-2021
Alex L.ThomasLabour PartySandfields West06-05-2021
Anthony TaylorIndependentSeven Sisters06-05-2021
Saifur RahamanLabour PartyTai-bach06-05-2021
Mark ProtheroeLabour PartyTai-bach06-05-2021
Rob JamesLabour PartyTonna06-05-2021
Alun LlewelynPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTrebanos06-05-2021
Mrs Rosalyn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstalyfera06-05-2021