2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Powys Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom TurnerConservative and UnionistAber-craf2021
David ThomasLabour PartyBanwy2021
Peter MedlicottIndependent / OtherBeguildy2021
Melanie DaviesIndependent / OtherBerriew2021
Linda CorfieldIndependent / OtherBlaen Hafren2021
Michael J JonesIndependent / OtherBronllys2021
Darren MayorIndependent / OtherBuilth2021
Kathryn SilkLiberal DemocratsBwlch2021
David EvansIndependent / OtherCaersws2021
Matthew DorranceLabour PartyChurchstoke2021
Maureen MackenzieLiberal DemocratsCrickhowell2021
Steve DaviesConservative and UnionistCwm-twrch2021
Tim Van-ReesIndependent / OtherDisserth and Trecoed2021
David PriceIndependent / OtherDolforwyn2021
Graham BrownIndependent / OtherFelin-fach2021
Dai DaviesIndependent / OtherForden2021
Graham BreezeIndependent / OtherGlantwymyn2021
Gemma-Jane BowkerLiberal DemocratsGlasbury2021
Jeff HolmesIndependent / OtherGuilsfield2021
Rachel DaviesIndependent / OtherGwernyfed2021
John MorrisLiberal DemocratsHay2021
Barry ThomasIndependent / OtherKerry2021
Michael WilliamsIndependent / OtherKnighton2021
Keith TampinIndependent / OtherLlanafanfawr2021
Phil PritchardIndependent / OtherLlanbadarn Fawr2021
Stephen HayesIndependent / OtherLlanbrynmair2021
Geraint HopkinsIndependent / OtherLlandinam2021
Garry BanksIndependent / OtherLlandrindod East/Llandrindod West2021
Evan MorganIndependent / OtherLlandrindod North2021
William PowellLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod South2021
Kath Roberts-JonesIndependent / OtherLlandrinio2021
Gwilym WilliamsConservative and UnionistLlandysilio2021
James Gibson-WattLiberal DemocratsLlanelwedd2021
Joy JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfair Caereinion2021
Arwel JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfihangel2021
David JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfyllin2021
Gwilym VaughanIndependent / OtherLlangattock2021
Peter HarrisIndependent / OtherLlangors2021
John PowellIndependent / OtherLlangunllo2021
Liam FitzpatrickIndependent / OtherLlangynidr2021
Francesca JumpLiberal DemocratsLlanidloes2021
John BruntIndependent / OtherLlanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant/Llansilin2021
Tony ThomasIndependent / OtherLlansanffraid2021
Myfanwy AlexanderIndependent / OtherLlanwddyn2021
Aled DaviesConservative and UnionistLlanwrtyd Wells2021
Wynne JonesIndependent / OtherLlanyre2021
David MeredithLabour PartyMachynlleth2021
Bob MillsIndependent / OtherMaescar/Llywel2021
Gillian ThomasIndependent / OtherMeifod2021
Rosemarie HarrisIndependent / OtherMontgomery2021
Roche DaviesIndependent / OtherNantmel2021
Gareth RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsNewtown Central2021
Sandra DaviesLabour PartyNewtown East2021
Joy ShearerIndependent / OtherNewtown Llanllwchaiarn North2021
Dawn BaileyIndependent / OtherNewtown Llanllwchaiarn West2021
Hywel LewisIndependent / OtherNewtown South2021
Eldrydd JonesIndependent / OtherOld Radnor2021
Viola EvansIndependent / OtherPresteigne2021
Paul AshtonLiberal DemocratsRhayader2021
Dai JonesIndependent / OtherRhiwcynon2021
Peter LewisConservative and UnionistSt. David Within2021
Russell GeorgeConservative and UnionistSt. John2021
E Michael JonesIndependent / OtherSt. Mary2021
Gareth MorganLiberal DemocratsTalgarth2021
Sarah WilliamsLabour PartyTalybont-on-Usk2021
Gary PriceConservative and UnionistTaweUchaf2021
John EvansIndependent / OtherTrewern2021
Susan McNicholasLabour PartyWelshpool Castle2021
Kelvyn CurryLiberal DemocratsWelshpool Gungrog2021
Huw WilliamsLabour PartyWelshpool Llanerchyddol2021
Graham JonesConservative and UnionistYnyscedwyn2021
Gwynfor ThomasConservative and UnionistYstradgynlais2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)