2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Powys Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah WilliamsLabour PartyAber-craf2022
Myfanwy AlexanderIndependent / OtherBanwy2022
Rachel PowellIndependent / OtherBeguildy2022
Dai DaviesIndependent / OtherBerriew2022
Phyl DaviesConservative and UnionistBlaen Hafren2022
Karen Laurie-ParryIndependent / OtherBronllys2022
Jeremy PughIndependent / OtherBuilth2022
Kathryn SilkLiberal DemocratsBwlch2022
Les GeorgeConservative and UnionistCaersws2022
Michael J JonesIndependent / OtherChurchstoke2022
John MorrisLiberal DemocratsCrickhowell2022
Sandra DaviesLabour PartyCwm-twrch2022
Gwilym WilliamsConservative and UnionistDisserth and Trecoed2022
Gareth PughConservative and UnionistDolforwyn2022
Roger WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFelin-fach2022
Linda CorfieldIndependent / OtherForden2022
Elwyn VaughanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlantwymyn2022
James Gibson-WattLiberal DemocratsGlasbury2022
David JonesIndependent / OtherGuilsfield2022
James EvansConservative and UnionistGwernyfed2022
Gareth RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsHay2022
Kath Roberts-JonesIndependent / OtherKerry2022
Ange WilliamsIndependent / OtherKnighton2022
David PriceIndependent / OtherLlanafanfawr2022
Martin WealeIndependent / OtherLlanbadarn Fawr2022
Diane Jones-PostonConservative and UnionistLlanbrynmair2022
Karl LewisConservative and UnionistLlandinam2022
Jon WilliamsIndependent / OtherLlandrindod East/Llandrindod West2022
Jake BerrimanLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod North2022
Pete RobertsLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod South2022
Lucy RobertsConservative and UnionistLlandrinio2022
Arwel JonesIndependent / OtherLlandysilio2022
Maureen MackenzieLiberal DemocratsLlanelwedd2022
Gareth JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfair Caereinion2022
Emyr JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfihangel2022
Peter LewisConservative and UnionistLlanfyllin2022
Jackie CharltonLiberal DemocratsLlangattock2022
Emily DurrantGreen PartyLlangors2022
Hywel LewisIndependent / OtherLlangunllo2022
Rosemarie HarrisIndependent / OtherLlangynidr2022
Gareth MorganLiberal DemocratsLlanidloes2022
Aled DaviesConservative and UnionistLlanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant/Llansilin2022
Gwynfor ThomasConservative and UnionistLlansanffraid2022
Bryn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanwddyn2022
Tim Van-ReesIndependent / OtherLlanwrtyd Wells2022
Claire MillsConservative and UnionistLlanyre2022
Michael WilliamsIndependent / OtherMachynlleth2022
Edwin RoderickIndependent / OtherMaescar/Llywel2022
Jonathan WilkinsonConservative and UnionistMeifod2022
Stephen HayesIndependent / OtherMontgomery2022
David EvansIndependent / OtherNantmel2022
David SelbyLiberal DemocratsNewtown Central2022
Joy JonesIndependent / OtherNewtown East2022
Daniel RowlandsConservative and UnionistNewtown Llanllwchaiarn North2022
Mark BarnesConservative and UnionistNewtown Llanllwchaiarn West2022
Les SkiltonConservative and UnionistNewtown South2022
E. Michael JonesIndependent / OtherOld Radnor2022
Beverley BaynhamIndependent / OtherPresteigne2022
Kelvyn CurryLiberal DemocratsRhayader2022
Heulwen HulmeIndependent / OtherRhiwcynon2022
David MeredithLabour PartySt. David Within2022
Matthew DorranceLabour PartySt. John2022
Mark BarnesLabour PartySt. Mary2022
William PowellLiberal DemocratsTalgarth2022
Liam FitzpatrickIndependent / OtherTalybont-on-Usk2022
David ThomasLabour PartyTaweUchaf2022
Amanda JennerConservative and UnionistTrewern2022
Phil PritchardIndependent / OtherWelshpool Castle2022
Francesca JumpLiberal DemocratsWelshpool Gungrog2022
Graham BreezeIndependent / OtherWelshpool Llanerchyddol2022
Susan McNicholasLabour PartyYnyscedwyn2022
Iain McIntoshConservative and UnionistYscir2022
Huw WilliamsLabour PartyYstradgynlais2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)