2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Powys Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah WilliamsLabour PartyAber-craf2021
Myfanwy AlexanderIndependent / OtherBanwy2021
Rachel PowellIndependent / OtherBeguildy2021
Dai DaviesIndependent / OtherBerriew2021
Phyl DaviesConservative and UnionistBlaen Hafren2021
Karen Laurie-ParryIndependent / OtherBronllys2021
Jeremy PughIndependent / OtherBuilth2021
Kathryn SilkLiberal DemocratsBwlch2021
Les GeorgeConservative and UnionistCaersws2021
Michael J JonesIndependent / OtherChurchstoke2021
John MorrisLiberal DemocratsCrickhowell2021
Sandra DaviesLabour PartyCwm-twrch2021
Gwilym WilliamsConservative and UnionistDisserth and Trecoed2021
Gareth PughConservative and UnionistDolforwyn2021
Roger WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFelin-fach2021
Linda CorfieldIndependent / OtherForden2021
Elwyn VaughanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlantwymyn2021
James Gibson-WattLiberal DemocratsGlasbury2021
David JonesIndependent / OtherGuilsfield2021
James EvansConservative and UnionistGwernyfed2021
Gareth RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsHay2021
Kath Roberts-JonesIndependent / OtherKerry2021
Ange WilliamsIndependent / OtherKnighton2021
David PriceIndependent / OtherLlanafanfawr2021
Martin WealeIndependent / OtherLlanbadarn Fawr2021
Diane Jones-PostonConservative and UnionistLlanbrynmair2021
Karl LewisConservative and UnionistLlandinam2021
Jon WilliamsIndependent / OtherLlandrindod East/Llandrindod West2021
Gary PriceConservative and UnionistLlandrindod North2021
Pete RobertsLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod South2021
Lucy RobertsConservative and UnionistLlandrinio2021
Arwel JonesIndependent / OtherLlandysilio2021
Maureen MackenzieLiberal DemocratsLlanelwedd2021
Gareth JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfair Caereinion2021
Emyr JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfihangel2021
Peter LewisConservative and UnionistLlanfyllin2021
Jackie CharltonLiberal DemocratsLlangattock2021
Emily DurrantGreen PartyLlangors2021
Hywel LewisIndependent / OtherLlangunllo2021
Rosemarie HarrisIndependent / OtherLlangynidr2021
Gareth MorganLiberal DemocratsLlanidloes2021
Aled DaviesConservative and UnionistLlanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant/Llansilin2021
Gwynfor ThomasConservative and UnionistLlansanffraid2021
Bryn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanwddyn2021
Tim Van-ReesIndependent / OtherLlanwrtyd Wells2021
Claire MillsConservative and UnionistLlanyre2021
Michael WilliamsIndependent / OtherMachynlleth2021
Edwin RoderickIndependent / OtherMaescar/Llywel2021
Jonathan WilkinsonConservative and UnionistMeifod2021
Stephen HayesIndependent / OtherMontgomery2021
David EvansIndependent / OtherNantmel2021
David SelbyLiberal DemocratsNewtown Central2021
Joy JonesIndependent / OtherNewtown East2021
Daniel RowlandsConservative and UnionistNewtown Llanllwchaiarn North2021
Mark BarnesConservative and UnionistNewtown Llanllwchaiarn West2021
Neil MorrisonConservative and UnionistNewtown South2021
E. Michael JonesIndependent / OtherOld Radnor2021
Beverley BaynhamIndependent / OtherPresteigne2021
Kelvyn CurryLiberal DemocratsRhayader2021
Heulwen HulmeIndependent / OtherRhiwcynon2021
David MeredithLabour PartySt. David Within2021
Matthew DorranceLabour PartySt. John2021
Sarah LewisConservative and UnionistSt. Mary2021
William PowellLiberal DemocratsTalgarth2021
Liam FitzpatrickIndependent / OtherTalybont-on-Usk2021
David ThomasLabour PartyTaweUchaf2021
Amanda JennerConservative and UnionistTrewern2021
Phil PritchardIndependent / OtherWelshpool Castle2021
Francesca JumpLiberal DemocratsWelshpool Gungrog2021
Graham BreezeIndependent / OtherWelshpool Llanerchyddol2021
Susan McNicholasLabour PartyYnyscedwyn2021
Iain McIntoshConservative and UnionistYscir2021
Huw WilliamsLabour PartyYstradgynlais2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)