2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

City of London

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000001
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



City of London Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBEIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
Graham David PackhamIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
Sir Alan Colin Drake YarrowIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
John Alfred Barker, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
John Bennett, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
Catherine McGuinness, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
Nicholas AnsteeIndependent / OtherAldersgate2021
Sir Michael David Bear BSc MBAIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Christopher Michael HaywardIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Alastair Michael Moss, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Judith PleasanceIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Gareth Wynford MooreIndependent / OtherAldgate2021
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, DeputyIndependent / OtherBassishaw2021
David Andrew GravesIndependent / OtherBassishaw2021
Brian Nicholas Harris, DeputyIndependent / OtherBassishaw2021
Jamie Ingham Clark, DeputyIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2021
Delis RegisIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2021
John Tomlinson, DeputyIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2021
Sheriff William Anthony Bowater RussellIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBAIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Emma EdhemIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Stanley Ginsburg, JP, DeputyIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MScIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Wendy HydeIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Sir Michael SnyderIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2021
Matthew RichardsonIndependent / OtherBread Street2021
Ian David Luder JP BScIndependent / OtherBread Street2021
Ian Christopher Norman SeatonIndependent / OtherBread Street2021
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, DeputyIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2021
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BScIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2021
Dame Fiona WoolfIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2021
VacancyVacantBroad Street2021
James de SausmarezIndependent / OtherBroad Street2021
Christopher Paul BodenIndependent / OtherBroad Street2021
Graeme HarrowerIndependent / OtherBroad Street2021
Anne Helen FairweatherIndependent / OtherCandlewick2021
Elizabeth Rogula, DeputyIndependent / OtherCandlewick2021
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano WheatleyIndependent / OtherCandlewick2021
Charles BowmanIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JPIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Chris PunterIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCSIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, DeputyIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Michael HudsonIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Sheriff Peter EstlinIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Dhruv PatelIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Gregory Alfred LawrenceIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2021
Sylvia Doreen MoysIndependent / OtherCheap2021
Dominic Gerard ChristianIndependent / OtherCheap2021
Keith David Forbes BottomleyIndependent / OtherCheap2021
The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey EvansIndependent / OtherCheap2021
Wendy Mead, OBEIndependent / OtherColeman Street2021
Stuart John Fraser, CBEIndependent / OtherColeman Street2021
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc, DeputyIndependent / OtherColeman Street2021
Henry Nicholas Almroth ColthurstIndependent / OtherColeman Street2021
John William Fletcher, BScIndependent / OtherColeman Street2021
Graeme Martyn SmithIndependent / OtherCordwainer2021
David John BradshawIndependent / OtherCordwainer2021
Sir Roger GiffordIndependent / OtherCordwainer2021
Douglas Barrow, DeputyIndependent / OtherCordwainer2021
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QCIndependent / OtherCornhill2021
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, DeputyIndependent / OtherCornhill2021
Robert Picton Seymour HowardIndependent / OtherCornhill2021
Anthony Noel Eskenzi, CBE, DSc, DeputyIndependent / OtherCornhill2021
Alison GowmanIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
John Douglas Chapman, DeputyIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
Stephen Douglas Quilter, BScIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
Patrick Thomas StreeterIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
Michael John Cassidy, CBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
Revd Dr William Goodacre Campbell-TaylorLabour PartyCripplegate2021
James Henry George Pollard, DeputyIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
Edward Lord, OBE, JPIndependent / OtherCripplegate2021
James Richard TumbridgeIndependent / OtherDowgate2021
George Marr Flemington Gillon, MBEIndependent / OtherDowgate2021
Henrika Johanna Sofia PriestIndependent / OtherDowgate2021
Tom Sleigh, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Vincent Thomas KeavenyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Peter Gerard DunphyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Alex Bain-Stewart MSc JPIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Clare James MAIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JPIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Ann HolmesIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSAIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
Richard David Regan, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2021
George Christopher AbrahamsIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Vivienne Littlechild JPIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
James Michael Douglas Thomson, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA, FRPSLIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
John David Absalom, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Professor John Stuart Penton LumleyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Virginia RoundingIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Robert Allan Merrett, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Paul Nicholas MartinelliIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Dr Andrew Charles Parmley MusM Hon FGSIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2021
Philip WoodhouseIndependent / OtherLangbourn2021
Emma Charlotte Louisa PriceIndependent / OtherLangbourn2021
Michael Welbank, MBEIndependent / OtherLangbourn2021
Alexander John Cameron DeaneIndependent / OtherLangbourn2021
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DLIndependent / OtherLime Street2021
Nigel Kenneth Challis, MA, FCA, FCSIIndependent / OtherLime Street2021
Adam Fox McCloud RichardsonIndependent / OtherLime Street2021
The Revd Dr Martin Raymond DudleyIndependent / OtherLime Street2021
Karina DostalovaIndependent / OtherLime Street2021
Sir David Hugh WoottonIndependent / OtherPortsoken2021
Peter Gordon BennettIndependent / OtherPortsoken2021
Gregory Percy Jones QCIndependent / OtherPortsoken2021
William Barrie Fraser, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherPortsoken2021
Hugh Fenton MorrisIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2021
Alastair John Naisbitt King, MScIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2021
Timothy Russell Hailes JPIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2021
Marianne Bernadette FredericksIndependent / OtherTower2021
Dennis Cotgrove, BAIndependent / OtherTower2021
Sophie Anne FernandesIndependent / OtherTower2021
Sir Paul JudgeIndependent / OtherTower2021
David James ThompsonIndependent / OtherTower2021
Tom HoffmanIndependent / OtherVintry2021
Ann Marjorie Francescia PembrokeIndependent / OtherVintry2021
Randall Keith AndersonIndependent / OtherVintry2021
Angela Mary StarlingIndependent / OtherWalbrook2021
Mark BoleatIndependent / OtherWalbrook2021
John GarbuttIndependent / OtherWalbrook2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)