Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated03-04-2020
ControlLD min


Councillors:36 3 15 2 1 0 0 18 1

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Toby JohnsonLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley04-05-2023
Rachel MaidmentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley04-05-2023
Tony TrentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley04-05-2023
Richard BurtonLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley04-05-2023
Marcus AndrewsLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley04-05-2023
David BrownLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley04-05-2023
Andy JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBoscombe East & Pokesdown04-05-2023
George FarquharLabour PartyBoscombe East & Pokesdown04-05-2023
Lewis AllisonLabour PartyBoscombe West04-05-2023
Jane KellyConservative and Unionist PartyBoscombe West04-05-2023
Mike GreeneConservative and Unionist PartyBournemouth Central04-05-2023
Hazel AllenConservative and Unionist PartyBournemouth Central04-05-2023
Michael BrookeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone04-05-2023
Vikki SladeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone04-05-2023
Simon McCormackIndependent / OtherBurton & Grange04-05-2023
David FlaggIndependent / OtherBurton & Grange04-05-2023
May HainesConservative and Unionist PartyCanford Cliffs04-05-2023
Mohan IyengarConservative and Unionist PartyCanford Cliffs04-05-2023
Chris MatthewsLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath04-05-2023
Sandra MooreLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath04-05-2023
Pete ParrishLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath04-05-2023
Mike CoxLiberal DemocratsChristchurch Town04-05-2023
Peter HallConservative and Unionist PartyChristchurch Town04-05-2023
Margaret PhippsIndependent / OtherCommons04-05-2023
Diana ButlerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Creekmoor04-05-2023
Judy ButtConservative and Unionist PartyCreekmoor04-05-2023
Roberto RoccaConservative and Unionist PartyEast Cliff & Springbourne04-05-2023
Anne FilerConservative and Unionist PartyEast Cliff & Springbourne04-05-2023
David KelseyConservative and Unionist PartyEast Cliff & Springbourne04-05-2023
Eddie CoopeConservative and Unionist PartyEast Southbourne & Tuckton04-05-2023
Malcolm DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyEast Southbourne & Tuckton04-05-2023
Julie BagwellIndependent / OtherHamworthy04-05-2023
Daniel ButtIndependent / OtherHamworthy04-05-2023
Mike WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyHamworthy04-05-2023
Nick GearyIndependent / OtherHighcliffe & Walkford04-05-2023
Nigel BrooksIndependent / OtherHighcliffe & Walkford04-05-2023
Duane FarrConservative and Unionist PartyKinson04-05-2023
Laurence FearConservative and Unionist PartyKinson04-05-2023
Norman DecentConservative and Unionist PartyKinson04-05-2023
Bobbie DoveConservative and Unionist PartyLittledown & Iford04-05-2023
Lawrence WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyLittledown & Iford04-05-2023
Sarah AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyMoordown04-05-2023
Beverley DunlopConservative and Unionist PartyMoordown04-05-2023
Lesley DedmanIndependent / OtherMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe04-05-2023
Paul HilliardIndependent / OtherMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe04-05-2023
Lisa NorthoverIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park04-05-2023
Derek BorthwickConservative and Unionist PartyMuscliff & Strouden Park04-05-2023
Kieron WilsonIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park04-05-2023
Marion Le PoidevinLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands04-05-2023
Mark RobsonLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands04-05-2023
Millie EarlLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands04-05-2023
Pete MilesThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Oakdale04-05-2023
Dr Felicity RiceAlliance For Local Living (ALL)Oakdale04-05-2023
Ann StribleyConservative and Unionist PartyParkstone04-05-2023
Steve BaronThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Parkstone04-05-2023
Bryan DionConservative and Unionist PartyPenn Hill04-05-2023
Tony O'NeillConservative and Unionist PartyPenn Hill04-05-2023
Mark HowellThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town04-05-2023
L-J EvansThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town04-05-2023
Andy HadleyThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town04-05-2023
Cheryl JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyQueen’s Park04-05-2023
Mark AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyQueen’s Park04-05-2023
Stephen BartlettIndependent / OtherRedhill & Northbourne04-05-2023
Jackie EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyRedhill & Northbourne04-05-2023
Philip BroadheadConservative and Unionist PartyTalbot & Branksome Woods04-05-2023
Drew MellorConservative and Unionist PartyTalbot & Branksome Woods04-05-2023
Karen RamptonConservative and Unionist PartyTalbot & Branksome Woods04-05-2023
Susan PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyWallisdown & Winton West04-05-2023
Nigel HedgesConservative and Unionist PartyWallisdown & Winton West04-05-2023
Robert LawtonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Southbourne04-05-2023
Lisa LewisLabour PartyWest Southbourne04-05-2023
John BeesleyConservative and Unionist PartyWestbourne & West Cliff04-05-2023
Nicola GreeneConservative and Unionist PartyWestbourne & West Cliff04-05-2023
Simon BullGreen PartyWinton East04-05-2023
Chris RigbyGreen PartyWinton East04-05-2023