Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:34 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Dartford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David A HammockConservative and Unionist PartyBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Ian D Armitt JPConservative and Unionist PartyBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca L ShanksConservative and Unionist PartyBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Avtar Sandhu MBEConservative and Unionist PartyBrent02-05-2019
Rosanna M CurransConservative and Unionist PartyBrent02-05-2019
Drew SwinerdConservative and Unionist PartyBrent02-05-2019
Paul CutlerConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Keith M KellyConservative and Unionist PartyGreenhithe02-05-2019
David J MoteConservative and Unionist PartyGreenhithe02-05-2019
Maria B KellyConservative and Unionist PartyGreenhithe02-05-2019
Mrs Patsy A ThurlowConservative and Unionist PartyHeath02-05-2019
Richard J WellsConservative and Unionist PartyHeath02-05-2019
Andy R LloydConservative and Unionist PartyHeath02-05-2019
Mark A MaddisonLabour PartyJoyce Green02-05-2019
Dr Bachchu K KainiLabour PartyJoyce Green02-05-2019
Marilyn I PetersConservative and Unionist PartyJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Brian GardenConservative and Unionist PartyJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Mrs Ann D Allen MBEConservative and Unionist PartyJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Tom A MaddisonLabour PartyLittlebrook02-05-2019
Daisy PageLabour PartyLittlebrook02-05-2019
Steve BrownConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Jeremy A Kite MBEConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Roger S L PerfittConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Julie A OzogConservative and Unionist PartyNewtown02-05-2019
Calvin S McLeanConservative and Unionist PartyNewtown02-05-2019
Steven R JarnellConservative and Unionist PartyNewtown02-05-2019
Pat KellyLabour PartyPrinces02-05-2019
Joshua JonesLabour PartyPrinces02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca F StoreyConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces02-05-2019
Jonathon S HawkesLabour PartyStone02-05-2019
John BurrellConservative and Unionist PartyStone02-05-2019
Lucy A CanhamConservative and Unionist PartyStone02-05-2019
Patrick F ColemanConservative and Unionist PartySutton-at-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
Lucas J ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartySutton-at-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
Richard LeesSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
Bryan E ReadSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
John HayesSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
Chris ShippamConservative and Unionist PartyTown02-05-2019
Matthew DavisConservative and Unionist PartyTown02-05-2019
Jan M OzogConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill02-05-2019
Denzil J ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill02-05-2019
Arron BardoeConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill02-05-2019
Eddy LampkinConservative and Unionist PartyWilmington02-05-2019
Derek E HunnisettConservative and Unionist PartyWilmington02-05-2019