2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000107
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Dartford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David HammockConservative and UnionistBean & Village Park2027
Rosanna CurransConservative and UnionistBrent2027
Peter WhapshottConservative and UnionistBrent2027
Clement QuaqumeyConservative and UnionistBridge2027
Matthew DavisConservative and UnionistBurnham2027
Paul DenmanConservative and UnionistDarenth2027
Jonathon HawkesLabour PartyEbbsfleet2027
Danny NicklenConservative and UnionistEbbsfleet2027
Victoria Akintomide-AkinwamideLabour PartyEbbsfleet2027
Carol GaleConservative and UnionistGreenhithe & Knockhall2027
Peter HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationGreenhithe & Knockhall2027
David MoteConservative and UnionistGreenhithe & Knockhall2027
Andy LloydConservative and UnionistHeath2027
Patsy ThurlowConservative and UnionistHeath2027
Brian GardenConservative and UnionistJoyden's Wood2027
Marilyn PetersConservative and UnionistJoyden's Wood2027
Jeremy KiteConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn & Southfleet2027
Roger PerfittConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn & Southfleet2027
Steve BrownConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn & Southfleet2027
Kyle StealeyConservative and UnionistMaypole & Leyton Cross2027
Laura EdieGreen PartyNewtown2027
Debbie GrahamLabour PartyNewtown2027
Ricky JonesLabour PartyPrinces2027
Alina VaduvaLabour PartyPrinces2027
John BurrellConservative and UnionistStone Castle2027
Lucy CanhamConservative and UnionistStone Castle2027
Paul CutlerConservative and UnionistStone Castle2027
Rachael AnneLabour PartyStone House2027
Tom OliverConservative and UnionistStone House2027
Claire PearceLabour PartySwanscombe2027
Emma MoussaLabour PartySwanscombe2027
Kelly GrehanLabour PartyTemple Hill2027
Darren PoveyLabour PartyTemple Hill2027
Alina GaskinLabour PartyTemple Hill2027
Richard WellsConservative and UnionistTown2027
Chris ShippamConservative and UnionistTown2027
Denzil ReynoldsConservative and UnionistWest Hill2027
Drew SwinerdConservative and UnionistWest Hill2027
Julie OzogConservative and UnionistWest Hill2027
Eddy LampkinConservative and UnionistWilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley2027
Avtar SandhuConservative and UnionistWilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley2027
George HoltConservative and UnionistWilmington, Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)