Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:34 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Dartford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David A HammockConservative and UnionistBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Ian D Armitt JPConservative and UnionistBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca L ShanksConservative and UnionistBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Avtar Sandhu MBEConservative and UnionistBrent02-05-2019
Rosanna M CurransConservative and UnionistBrent02-05-2019
Drew SwinerdConservative and UnionistBrent02-05-2019
Paul CutlerConservative and UnionistCastle02-05-2019
Keith M KellyConservative and UnionistGreenhithe02-05-2019
David J MoteConservative and UnionistGreenhithe02-05-2019
Maria B KellyConservative and UnionistGreenhithe02-05-2019
Mrs Patsy A ThurlowConservative and UnionistHeath02-05-2019
Richard J WellsConservative and UnionistHeath02-05-2019
Andy R LloydConservative and UnionistHeath02-05-2019
Mark A MaddisonLabour PartyJoyce Green02-05-2019
Dr Bachchu K KainiLabour PartyJoyce Green02-05-2019
Marilyn I PetersConservative and UnionistJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Brian GardenConservative and UnionistJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Mrs Ann D Allen MBEConservative and UnionistJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Tom A MaddisonLabour PartyLittlebrook02-05-2019
Daisy PageLabour PartyLittlebrook02-05-2019
Steve BrownConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Jeremy A Kite MBEConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Roger S L PerfittConservative and UnionistLongfield, New Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Julie A OzogConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Calvin S McLeanConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Steven R JarnellConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Pat KellyLabour PartyPrinces02-05-2019
Joshua JonesLabour PartyPrinces02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca F StoreyConservative and UnionistPrinces02-05-2019
Jonathon S HawkesLabour PartyStone02-05-2019
John BurrellConservative and UnionistStone02-05-2019
Lucy A CanhamConservative and UnionistStone02-05-2019
Patrick F ColemanConservative and UnionistSutton-at-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
Lucas J ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSutton-at-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
Richard LeesSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
Bryan E ReadSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
John HayesSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe02-05-2019
Chris ShippamConservative and UnionistTown02-05-2019
Matthew DavisConservative and UnionistTown02-05-2019
Jan M OzogConservative and UnionistWest Hill02-05-2019
Denzil J ReynoldsConservative and UnionistWest Hill02-05-2019
Arron BardoeConservative and UnionistWest Hill02-05-2019
Eddy LampkinConservative and UnionistWilmington02-05-2019
Derek E HunnisettConservative and UnionistWilmington02-05-2019