Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 7 1 0 0 0 0 18 0

East Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham MarshConservative and UnionistAlford04-05-2023
Sarah DevereuxConservative and UnionistAlford04-05-2023
Richard FryConservative and UnionistBinbrook04-05-2023
Jimmy BrookesSkegness urban district societyBurgh le Marsh04-05-2023
Paul Hibbert-GreavesConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards04-05-2023
Mel Turton-LeiversConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards04-05-2023
Martin FosterConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham04-05-2023
Stan AvisonConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham04-05-2023
Alex HallConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham04-05-2023
Sid DennisConservative and UnionistCroft04-05-2023
Carleen DickinsonIndependent / OtherFriskney04-05-2023
Edward MossopIndependent / OtherFulstow04-05-2023
Terry KnowlesEast Lindsey Independent GroupGrimoldby04-05-2023
Will GroverConservative and UnionistHagworthingham04-05-2023
Jim SwansonEast Lindsey Independent GroupHalton Holegate04-05-2023
Terry AldridgeIndependent / OtherHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby04-05-2023
Phyll SmithLabour PartyHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby04-05-2023
Fiona M. Martin, M.B.ELiberal DemocratsHorncastle04-05-2023
Richard AvisonConservative and UnionistHorncastle04-05-2023
Sandra Campbell-WardmanIndependent / OtherHorncastle04-05-2023
Colin J. DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells04-05-2023
Adam GristConservative and UnionistLegbourne04-05-2023
David HallLabour PartyLouth North Holme04-05-2023
Sarah ParkinLabour PartyLouth Priory and St James04-05-2023
Andrew LeonardIndependent / OtherLouth Priory and St James04-05-2023
Chris GreenConservative and UnionistLouth St Margarets04-05-2023
Jill Makinson-SandersIndependent / OtherLouth St Marys04-05-2023
George HortonIndependent / OtherLouth St Michaels04-05-2023
Rosalind JacksonLabour PartyLouth Trinity04-05-2023
Tony HowardLabour PartyMablethorpe04-05-2023
Claire NewmanLabour PartyMablethorpe04-05-2023
Graham CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe04-05-2023
Paul RickettConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes04-05-2023
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes04-05-2023
William GrayConservative and UnionistRoughton04-05-2023
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney04-05-2023
Neil JonesConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney04-05-2023
Dick EdgintonConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft04-05-2023
Billy BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft04-05-2023
Steve KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft04-05-2023
Mark DannattSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements04-05-2023
Richard CunningtonSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements04-05-2023
Danny BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe04-05-2023
Trevor BurnhamSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe04-05-2023
Dr David MangionIndependent / OtherSpilsby04-05-2023
Helen MatthewsConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea04-05-2023
The Revd Prebendary Adrian BenjaminConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea04-05-2023
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistTetford & Donington04-05-2023
Steve McMillanIndependent / OtherTetney04-05-2023
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet04-05-2023
Stephen EyreIndependent / OtherWilloughby with Sloothby04-05-2023
Sandra HarrisonConservative and UnionistWithern & Theddlethorpe04-05-2023
Craig LeylandConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa04-05-2023
Thomas KempConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa04-05-2023
Julie PlattConservative and UnionistWragby04-05-2023