2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000137
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



East Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham MarshConservative and UnionistAlford2023
Sarah DevereuxConservative and UnionistAlford2023
Richard FryConservative and UnionistBinbrook2023
Jimmy BrookesSkegness urban district societyBurgh le Marsh2023
Paul Hibbert-GreavesConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2023
Mel Turton-LeiversConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2023
Martin FosterConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Stan AvisonConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Alex HallConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Sid DennisConservative and UnionistCroft2023
Carleen DickinsonIndependent / OtherFriskney2023
Edward MossopIndependent / OtherFulstow2023
Terry KnowlesEast Lindsey Independent GroupGrimoldby2023
Will GroverConservative and UnionistHagworthingham2023
Jim SwansonEast Lindsey Independent GroupHalton Holegate2023
Terry AldridgeIndependent / OtherHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2023
Phyll SmithLabour PartyHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2023
Fiona M. Martin, M.B.ELiberal DemocratsHorncastle2023
Richard AvisonConservative and UnionistHorncastle2023
Sandra Campbell-WardmanIndependent / OtherHorncastle2023
Colin J. DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells2023
Adam GristConservative and UnionistLegbourne2023
David HallLabour PartyLouth North Holme2023
Sarah ParkinIndependent / OtherLouth Priory and St James2023
Andrew LeonardIndependent / OtherLouth Priory and St James2023
Chris GreenConservative and UnionistLouth St Margarets2023
Jill Makinson-SandersIndependent / OtherLouth St Marys2023
George HortonIndependent / OtherLouth St Michaels2023
Rosalind JacksonLabour PartyLouth Trinity2023
Tony HowardLabour PartyMablethorpe2023
Claire ArnoldLabour PartyMablethorpe2023
Graham CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe2023
Paul RickettConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2023
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2023
William GrayConservative and UnionistRoughton2023
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2023
Neil JonesConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2023
Dick EdgintonConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Billy BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Steve KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Mark DannattSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements2023
Richard CunningtonSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements2023
Danny BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe2023
Trevor BurnhamSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe2023
Dr David MangionIndependent / OtherSpilsby2023
Helen MatthewsConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea2023
The Revd Prebendary Adrian BenjaminConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea2023
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistTetford & Donington2023
Steve McMillanIndependent / OtherTetney2023
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2023
Stephen EyreIndependent / OtherWilloughby with Sloothby2023
Sandra HarrisonConservative and UnionistWithern & Theddlethorpe2023
Craig LeylandConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2023
Thomas KempConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2023
Julie PlattConservative and UnionistWragby2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)