2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000137
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



East Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham MarshConservative and UnionistAlford2027
Sarah DevereuxConservative and UnionistAlford2027
Richard FryConservative and UnionistBinbrook2027
Jimmy BrookesSkegness urban district societyBurgh le Marsh2027
Stephen EvansConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2027
Roger DawsonLabour PartyChapel St Leonards2027
James KnowlesConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2027
Alex HallConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2027
Martin FosterConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2027
Sid DennisConservative and UnionistCroft2027
Carleen DickinsonIndependent / OtherFriskney2027
Edward MossopIndependent / OtherFulstow2027
Terry KnowlesIndependent / OtherGrimoldby2027
Will GroverConservative and UnionistHagworthingham2027
Terry TaylorConservative and UnionistHalton Holegate2027
Stephen LyonsConservative and UnionistHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2027
Terry AldridgeIndependent / OtherHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2027
Sandra Campbell-WardmanIndependent / OtherHorncastle2027
Richard AvisonConservative and UnionistHorncastle2027
Fiona MartinLiberal DemocratsHorncastle2027
Colin DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells2027
Adam GristConservative and UnionistLegbourne2027
Graham CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe2027
Kate MarnochLabour PartyMablethorpe2027
Claire ArnoldLabour PartyMablethorpe2027
Paul RickettConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2027
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2027
David HallLabour PartyNorth Holme2027
Andrew LeonardIndependent / OtherPriory & St James'2027
Darren HobsonIndependent / OtherPriory & St James'2027
William GrayConservative and UnionistRoughton2027
Billy BrookesSkegness urban district societyScarbrough & Seacroft2027
Steve KirkConservative and UnionistScarbrough & Seacroft2027
Dick EdgintonConservative and UnionistScarbrough & Seacroft2027
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2027
Neil JonesConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2027
Ellie MarshIndependent / OtherSpilsby2027
Mark DannattSkegness urban district societySt Clement's2027
Richard CunningtonSkegness urban district societySt Clement's2027
Samuel KempConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's2027
Jill Makinson-SandersIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2027
George HortonIndependent / OtherSt Michael's2027
Stef BristowIndependent / OtherSutton on Sea2027
Robert WatsonGreen PartySutton on Sea2027
Daniel SimpsonIndependent / OtherTetford & Donington2027
Steve McMillanIndependent / OtherTetney2027
Rosalind JacksonLabour PartyTrinity2027
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2027
Stephen EyreIndependent / OtherWilloughby with Sloothby2027
Danny BrookesSkegness urban district societyWinthorpe2027
Carl MaceyConservative and UnionistWinthorpe2027
Travis HeskethIndependent / OtherWithern & Theddlethorpe2027
Thomas KempConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2027
Craig LeylandConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2027
Ruchira YarsleyIndependent / OtherWragby2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)