2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Gloucestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin HayLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: All Saints and Oakley2021
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistCheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings2021
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley2021
Klara SudburyLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Charlton Park and College2021
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank2021
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistCheltenham: Lansdown and Park2021
Iain DobieLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill2021
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupCheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury2021
Chris ColemanLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's2021
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon2021
Paul HodgkinsonLiberal DemocratsCotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach2021
Lynden StoweConservative and UnionistCotswold: CampdenVale2021
Nigel Robbins OBELiberal DemocratsCotswold: Cirencester Beeches2021
Joe HarrisLiberal DemocratsCotswold: Cirencester Park2021
Ray TheodoulouConservative and UnionistCotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames2021
Shaun ParsonsConservative and UnionistCotswold: South Cerney2021
Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSAConservative and UnionistCotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold2021
Stephen HirstConservative and UnionistCotswold: Tetbury2021
Richard BoylesConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream2021
Graham MorganLabour PartyForest of Dean: Cinderford2021
Carole Allaway MartinConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Coleford2021
Terry HaleConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook2021
Alan PreestConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Lydney2021
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Mitcheldean2021
Will Windsor-CliveConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Newent2021
Patrick MolyneuxConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Sedbury2021
Andrew Gravells MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Abbey2021
David BrownLiberal DemocratsGloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote2021
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistGloucester: Barton and Tredworth2021
Kate HaighLabour PartyGloucester: Coney Hill and Matson2021
Dave Norman MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Grange and Kingsway2021
Pam Tracey MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Hempsted and Westgate2021
Jeremy HiltonLiberal DemocratsGloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton2021
Kathy WilliamsConservative and UnionistGloucester: Longlevens2021
Mark Hawthorne MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Quedgeley2021
Dr Andrew MillerConservative and UnionistGloucester: Tuffley2021
Keith RippingtonConservative and UnionistStroud: Bisley and Painswick2021
Brian TipperConservative and UnionistStroud: Cam Valley2021
Loraine Vivienne PatrickConservative and UnionistStroud: Dursley2021
Stephen DaviesConservative and UnionistStroud: Hardwicke and Severn2021
Rachel SmithGreen PartyStroud: Minchinhampton2021
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyStroud: Nailsworth2021
Brian OosthuysenLabour PartyStroud: Rodborough2021
Jack WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStroud: Stonehouse2021
Eva WardGreen PartyStroud: Stroud Central2021
John CordwellLiberal DemocratsStroud: WottonunderEdge2021
Robert BirdConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve2021
Robert VinesConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Brockworth2021
Ben EvansLiberal DemocratsTewkesbury: Churchdown2021
Phil AwfordConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Highnam2021
Kevin John CromwellConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Tewkesbury2021
Vernon SmithConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Tewkesbury East2021
Roger WilsonConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)