Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 5 14 2 0 0 0 2 1

Gloucestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin HayLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: All Saints and Oakley01 May 25
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistCheltenham: Battledown and Charlton Kings01 May 25
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Benhall and Up Hatherley01 May 25
Klara SudburyLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Charlton Park and College01 May 25
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Hesters Way and Springbank01 May 25
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistCheltenham: Lansdown and Park01 May 25
Iain DobieLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: Leckhampton and Warden Hill01 May 25
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupCheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury01 May 25
Chris ColemanLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: St Mark's and St Peter's01 May 25
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsCheltenham: St Paul's and Swindon01 May 25
Paul HodgkinsonLiberal DemocratsCotswold: Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach01 May 25
Lynden StoweConservative and UnionistCotswold: CampdenVale01 May 25
Nigel Robbins OBELiberal DemocratsCotswold: Cirencester Beeches01 May 25
Joe HarrisLiberal DemocratsCotswold: Cirencester Park01 May 25
Ray TheodoulouConservative and UnionistCotswold: Fairford and Lechlade on Thames01 May 25
Shaun ParsonsConservative and UnionistCotswold: South Cerney01 May 25
Nigel Moor FRTPI FRSAConservative and UnionistCotswold: Stow-on-the-Wold01 May 25
Stephen HirstConservative and UnionistCotswold: Tetbury01 May 25
Richard BoylesConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Blakeney and Bream01 May 25
Graham MorganLabour PartyForest of Dean: Cinderford01 May 25
Carole Allaway MartinConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Coleford01 May 25
Terry HaleConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Drybrook and Lydbrook01 May 25
Alan PreestConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Lydney01 May 25
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Mitcheldean01 May 25
Will Windsor-CliveConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Newent01 May 25
Patrick MolyneuxConservative and UnionistForest of Dean: Sedbury01 May 25
Andrew Gravells MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Abbey01 May 25
David BrownLiberal DemocratsGloucester: Barnwood and Hucclecote01 May 25
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistGloucester: Barton and Tredworth01 May 25
Kate HaighLabour PartyGloucester: Coney Hill and Matson01 May 25
Dave Norman MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Grange and Kingsway01 May 25
Pam Tracey MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Hempsted and Westgate01 May 25
Jeremy HiltonLiberal DemocratsGloucester: Kingsholm and Wotton01 May 25
Kathy WilliamsConservative and UnionistGloucester: Longlevens01 May 25
Mark Hawthorne MBEConservative and UnionistGloucester: Quedgeley01 May 25
Dr Andrew MillerConservative and UnionistGloucester: Tuffley01 May 25
Keith RippingtonIndependent / OtherStroud: Bisley and Painswick01 May 25
Brian TipperConservative and UnionistStroud: Cam Valley01 May 25
Loraine Vivienne PatrickConservative and UnionistStroud: Dursley01 May 25
Stephen DaviesConservative and UnionistStroud: Hardwicke and Severn01 May 25
Rachel SmithGreen PartyStroud: Minchinhampton01 May 25
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyStroud: Nailsworth01 May 25
Brian OosthuysenLabour PartyStroud: Rodborough01 May 25
Lesley Williams MBELabour PartyStroud: Stonehouse01 May 25
Eva WardGreen PartyStroud: Stroud Central01 May 25
John CordwellLiberal DemocratsStroud: WottonunderEdge01 May 25
Robert BirdConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Bishop's Cleeve01 May 25
Robert VinesConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Brockworth01 May 25
Ben EvansLiberal DemocratsTewkesbury: Churchdown01 May 25
Phil AwfordConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Highnam01 May 25
Kevin John CromwellConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Tewkesbury01 May 25
Vernon SmithConservative and UnionistTewkesbury: Tewkesbury East01 May 25
VacancyVacantTewkesbury: Winchcombe and Woodmancote01 May 25