Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Folkestone and Hythe

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/GRN/LD/IND


Councillors:23 0 0 0 4 0 0 3 0

Folkestone and Hythe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Ann BerryConservative and UnionistBroadmead2019
John CollierConservative and UnionistCheriton2019
Peter GaneConservative and UnionistCheriton2019
Damon RobinsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Cheriton2019
Mrs Carol SacreUK Independence Party (UKIP)East Folkestone2019
Mrs Claire JeffreyConservative and UnionistEast Folkestone2019
Frank McKennaIndependent / OtherEast Folkestone2019
Mrs Rodica WheelerConservative and UnionistFolkestone Central2019
Dick PascoeConservative and UnionistFolkestone Central2019
David MonkConservative and UnionistFolkestone Central2019
Mrs Mary E LawesIndependent / OtherFolkestone Harbour2019
Mrs Susan WallaceConservative and UnionistFolkestone Harbour2019
David OwenConservative and UnionistHythe2019
Malcolm DeardenConservative and UnionistHythe2019
Alan Ewart-JamesConservative and UnionistHythe2019
Michael LyonsConservative and UnionistHythe Rural2019
Paul PeacockConservative and UnionistHythe Rural2019
Miss Susie GovettIndependent / OtherNew Romney2019
Russell TillsonConservative and UnionistNew Romney2019
David GodfreyConservative and UnionistNorth Downs East2019
Stuart PeallConservative and UnionistNorth Downs East2019
Philip MartinConservative and UnionistNorth Downs East2019
Mrs Jennifer HollingsbeeConservative and UnionistNorth Downs West2019
Miss Susan CareyConservative and UnionistNorth Downs West2019
Ian MeyersUK Independence Party (UKIP)Romney Marsh2019
Roger WilkinsConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh2019
Rory Love OBEConservative and UnionistSandgate and West Folkestone2019
Ms Janet HolbenConservative and UnionistSandgate and West Folkestone2019
Len LawsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Walland & Denge Marsh2019
Clive GoddardConservative and UnionistWalland & Denge Marsh2019