Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Holland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 0 0 0 2 0 0 7 0

South Holland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bryan AlcockIndependent / OtherCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2019
Jim AstillConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2019
Angela HarrisonConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2019
Colin Neville JohnsonConservative and UnionistDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2019
Jane Lesley KingIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2019
Robert ClarkConservative and UnionistDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2019
Peter Ephraim CouplandConservative and UnionistFleet2019
Joanne Louise ReynoldsConservative and UnionistGedney2019
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and UnionistHolbeach Hurn2019
Francis BiggadikeConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town2019
Tracey Ann CarterConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town2019
Paul Cayton FoysterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Holbeach Town2019
Laura Jean EldridgeConservative and UnionistLong Sutton2019
Jack TyrrellConservative and UnionistLong Sutton2019
Andrew Charles TennantIndependent / OtherLong Sutton2019
Andrew Robert WoolfConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2019
Rodney GrocockConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2019
Anthony CassonConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2019
James AveryConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2019
Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2019
Sally-Ann SladeConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2019
Gary John TaylorConservative and UnionistSpalding Castle2019
Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding Monkshouse2019
George Richard AleyConservative and UnionistSpalding Monkshouse2019
Jack Daniel McLeanConservative and UnionistSpalding St John's2019
Graham Keith Dark BEMIndependent / OtherSpalding St John's2019
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBEConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's2019
Harry DruryConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's2019
David AshbyConservative and UnionistSpalding St Paul's2019
Peter Andrew WilliamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Spalding St Paul's2019
Christine J LawtonConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate2019
Roger Gambba-JonesConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate2019
Christopher J T H BrewisIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge2019
Michael David Booth BEMIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge2019
Michael David SeymourConservative and UnionistThe Saints2019
Malcolm G ChandlerConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's2019
Janet WhitbournConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's2019