Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN


Councillors:33 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

South Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard PullenConservative and UnionistBenson & Crowmarsh2019
Felix BloomfieldConservative and UnionistBenson & Crowmarsh2019
John CottonConservative and UnionistBerinsfield2019
David TurnerLiberal DemocratsChalgrove2019
Lynn LloydConservative and UnionistChinnor2019
Ian WhiteConservative and UnionistChinnor2019
Jane MurphyConservative and UnionistCholsey2019
Pat DaweConservative and UnionistCholsey2019
Bill ServiceConservative and UnionistDidcot North East2019
Tony HarbourConservative and UnionistDidcot North East2019
Steve ConnelConservative and UnionistDidcot North East2019
Anthony DearloveConservative and UnionistDidcot South2019
Anthony NashConservative and UnionistDidcot South2019
Margaret DaviesLabour PartyDidcot South2019
Margaret TurnerConservative and UnionistDidcot West2019
Alan ThompsonConservative and UnionistDidcot West2019
John WalshConservative and UnionistForest Hill & Holton2019
Elizabeth GillespieConservative and UnionistGarsington & Horspath2019
Kevin BulmerConservative and UnionistGoring2019
Stephen HarrodConservative and UnionistHaseley Brook2019
Joan BlandConservative and UnionistHenleyonthames2019
Stefan GawrysiakIndependent / OtherHenleyonthames2019
Lorraine HillierConservative and UnionistHenleyonthames2019
Robert SimisterConservative and UnionistKidmore End & Whitchurch2019
Sue LawsonConservative and UnionistSandford & the Wittenhams2019
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistSonning Common2019
Will HallConservative and UnionistSonning Common2019
David DoddsConservative and UnionistThame2019
Nigel Champken-WoodsConservative and UnionistThame2019
Jeannette MatelotConservative and UnionistThame2019
Elaine HornsbyConservative and UnionistWallingford2019
Imran LokhonConservative and UnionistWallingford2019
Anna BadcockConservative and UnionistWatlington2019
Toby NewmanConservative and UnionistWheatley2019
David Nimmo-SmithConservative and UnionistWoodcote & Rotherfield2019
Charles BaileyConservative and UnionistWoodcote & Rotherfield2019