Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND


Councillors:19 1 3 2 3 0 0 8 0

Torridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew EastmanConservative and UnionistAppledore2019
Kenny DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Appledore2019
Mervyn LangmeadConservative and UnionistBideford East2019
James HellyerConservative and UnionistBideford East2019
Gaston DezartUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bideford East2019
Trevor JohnsLiberal DemocratsBideford North2019
Dermot McGeoughConservative and UnionistBideford North2019
Peter ChristieGreen PartyBideford North2019
Tony InchConservative and UnionistBideford South2019
Simon InchConservative and UnionistBideford South2019
David BrentonLabour PartyBideford South2019
Peter WatsonConservative and UnionistBroadheath2019
Richard WisemanIndependent / OtherClinton2019
Robin JulianIndependent / OtherClovelly Bay2019
Philip HackettConservative and UnionistCoham Bridge2019
Cheryl Cottle-HunkinLiberal DemocratsCouncillor - Torrington2019
Zyg GregorekConservative and UnionistForest2019
Anna DartIndependent / OtherHartland and Bradworthy2019
Jane LeaperLiberal DemocratsHartland and Bradworthy2019
Ian ParkerConservative and UnionistHolsworthy2019
Ken CarrollConservative and UnionistHolsworthy2019
Alison BoyleConservative and UnionistKenwith2019
Philip PenningtonIndependent / OtherMonkleigh and Littleham2019
Jane WhittakerConservative and UnionistNortham2019
Richard HancockUK Independence Party (UKIP)Northam2019
John HimanConservative and UnionistNortham2019
John Langton-LocktonConservative and UnionistOrchard Hill2019
David HurleyConservative and UnionistShebbear and Langtree2019
Ken JamesIndependent / OtherTamarside2019
Rosemary LockConservative and UnionistThree Moors2019
Margaret BrownIndependent / OtherTorrington2019
Cathrine SimmonsGreen PartyTorrington2019
James MorrishConservative and UnionistTwo Rivers2019
Robert HicksIndependent / OtherWaldon2019
Nick LawsIndependent / OtherWestward Ho!2019
Betty BoundyConservative and UnionistWinkleigh2019