Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Vale of White Horse

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:29 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Vale of White Horse Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen PighillsLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Abbey Northcourt2019
Katie FinchConservative and UnionistAbingdon Abbey Northcourt2019
Alice BadcockConservative and UnionistAbingdon Caldecott2019
Mike BadcockConservative and UnionistAbingdon Caldecott2019
Sandy LovattConservative and UnionistAbingdon Dunmore2019
Margaret CrickLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Dunmore2019
Chris PalmerConservative and UnionistAbingdon Fitzharris2019
Monica LovattConservative and UnionistAbingdon Fitzharris2019
Robert HallConservative and UnionistAbingdon Peachcroft2019
Vicky JenkinsConservative and UnionistAbingdon Peachcroft2019
Reg WaiteConservative and UnionistBlewbury & Harwell2019
Janet ShelleyConservative and UnionistBlewbury & Harwell2019
Emily SmithLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell2019
Debby HallettLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell2019
Dudley HoddinottLiberal DemocratsCumnor2019
Judy RobertsLiberal DemocratsCumnor2019
Stuart DavenportConservative and UnionistDrayton2019
Mohinder KainthConservative and UnionistFaringdon2019
Roger CoxConservative and UnionistFaringdon2019
Ben MabbettConservative and UnionistGrove North2019
Chris McCarthyConservative and UnionistGrove North2019
Michael MurrayConservative and UnionistHendreds2019
Edward BlagroveConservative and UnionistKennington & Radley2019
Bob JohnstonLiberal DemocratsKennington & Radley2019
Eric BattsConservative and UnionistKingston Bagpuize2019
Catherine WebberLiberal DemocratsMarcham2019
Yvonne ConstanceConservative and UnionistRidgeway2019
Robert SharpConservative and UnionistStanford2019
Matthew BarberConservative and UnionistSteventon & the Hanneys2019
Gervase DuffieldConservative and UnionistSutton Courtenay2019
Anthony HaywardConservative and UnionistThames2019
Julia ReynoldsConservative and UnionistWantage & Grove Brook2019
Jenny HannabyLiberal DemocratsWantage & Grove Brook2019
Charlotte DicksonConservative and UnionistWantage Charlton2019
St John DicksonConservative and UnionistWantage Charlton2019
Elaine WareConservative and UnionistWatchfield & Shrivenham2019
Simon HowellConservative and UnionistWatchfield & Shrivenham2019
Henry SpencerConservative and UnionistWootton2019