Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gosport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter EdgarConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2022
Mark HookConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2020
Philip Raffaelli CB FRCPConservative and UnionistAnglesey2020
Alan ScardConservative and UnionistAnglesey2022
Dennis WrightLabour PartyBridgemary North2022
Mrs Jill WrightLabour PartyBridgemary North2020
Linda BattyConservative and UnionistBridgemary South2022
Kathleen JonesConservative and UnionistBridgemary South2020
Austin HicksLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst2022
Robert HylandsLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst2020
Dawn KellyLiberal DemocratsChristchurch2020
Wayne RonayneConservative and UnionistChristchurch2022
Richard EarleLiberal DemocratsElson2020
Sue BallardLiberal DemocratsElson2022
Angela PrickettLiberal DemocratsForton2020
Clive Foster-ReedLiberal DemocratsForton2022
Margaret MorganConservative and UnionistGrange2020
Tony JessopConservative and UnionistGrange2022
Roger AllenConservative and UnionistHardway2022
Diane FurlongConservative and UnionistHardway2020
Piers BatemanConservative and UnionistLee East2022
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee East2020
Christopher CarterConservative and UnionistLee West2022
John Beavis MBEConservative and UnionistLee West2020
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsLeesland2022
Ms Maria DiffeyLiberal DemocratsLeesland2020
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistPeel Common2020
Lynn HookConservative and UnionistPeel Common2022
Ingeborg ForderConservative and UnionistPrivett2022
Zoe HugginsConservative and UnionistPrivett2020
Patrick BerginConservative and UnionistRowner and Holbrook2022
Marcus Murphy MSc IEng MInstMC MIET MInstLMConservative and UnionistRowner and Holbrook2020
Keith FarrLabour PartyTown2020
June CullyLabour PartyTown2022