Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:15 18 2 5 0 0 0 1 0

Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan DudsonLabour PartyBrereton and Ravenhill2020
Paul FisherLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2022
Gerald MolineuxLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2023
Christine MitchellLabour PartyCannock East2020
Muriel DavisLabour PartyCannock East2022
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyCannock East2023
Gordon AlcottLabour PartyCannock North2020
Frank AllenLabour PartyCannock North2022
Andrea LaytonLabour PartyCannock North2023
John KraujalisLabour PartyCannock South2023
Paul WittonLabour PartyCannock South2022
Maureen FreemanIndependent / OtherCannock South2020
Hyra SuttonConservative and UnionistCannock West2022
Doug SmithConservative and UnionistCannock West2020
Val JonesConservative and UnionistCannock West2023
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2023
Justin JohnsonConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2020
Paul StartinConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2022
Robert HughesConservative and UnionistHagley2023
Christine MartinLabour PartyHagley2020
Adrienne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHawks Green2023
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistHawks Green2022
Daniel SnapeConservative and UnionistHawks Green2020
Samantha ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2023
Diane ToddLabour PartyHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2020
Martyn ButteryConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2022
George AdamsonLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2022
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistHednesford Green Heath2023
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford North2022
Alan PearsonLabour PartyHednesford North2020
Mandy DunnettGreen PartyHednesford North2023
Stuart CrabtreeGreen PartyHednesford South2023
Paul WoodheadGreen PartyHednesford South2020
Zaphne Stretton, MBELabour PartyNorton Canes2020
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes2022
Josh NewburyLabour PartyNorton Canes2023
Andrea MuckleyGreen PartyRawnsley2023
Claire WilkinsonGreen PartyRawnsley2022
Olivia LyonsConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2022
Anthony BouckerConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2023
Carl BennettLabour PartyWestern Springs2020