Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:17 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Crawley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marion AylingLabour PartyBewbush2020
Michael JonesLabour PartyBewbush2022
Chris CheshireLabour PartyBewbush2019
Ian IrvineLabour PartyBroadfield North2022
Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield North2020
Tim LunnonLabour PartyBroadfield South2022
Tahira RanaLabour PartyBroadfield South2019
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistFurnace Green2019
Carol EadeConservative and UnionistFurnace Green2022
Chris MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green2020
Lisa VitlerConservative and UnionistGossops Green2019
Stanley, JohnLabour PartyIfield2022
Martin StoneConservative and UnionistIfield2019
Peter SmithLabour PartyIfield2020
Andrew SkudderLabour PartyLangley Green2019
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green2020
Stephen JoyceLabour PartyLangley Green2022
Trussell, KenConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2022
Kim JaggardConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2019
Duncan PeckConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2020
Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate (And Manor Royal)2022
Geraint ThomasLabour PartyNorthgate (And Manor Royal)2019
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill North2022
Kevan McCarthyConservative and UnionistPound Hill North2019
Tina BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill North2020
Dr. Howard BloomConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth2022
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth2020
Mecrow, BerylConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth2019
Mike PickettLabour PartySouthgate2020
Jan TarrantConservative and UnionistSouthgate2019
Raj SharmaLabour PartySouthgate2022
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2020
Bob BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2019
Francis GuideraConservative and UnionistTilgate2019
Carlos Portal CastroLabour PartyTilgate2020
Karen SudanLabour PartyWest Green2022
Rory FiveashLabour PartyWest Green2020