Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:17 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Crawley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rory FiveashLabour PartyBewbush & North2022
Marion AylingLabour PartyBewbush & North2023
Michael JonesLabour PartyBewbush & North2020
Tahira RanaLabour PartyBroadfield2020
Tim LunnonLabour PartyBroadfield2022
Ian IrvineLabour PartyBroadfield2023
Carol EadeConservative and UnionistFurnace Green2022
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistFurnace Green2023
Chris MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green & North East Broadfield2020
Liam AscoughConservative and UnionistGossops Green & North East Broadfield2023
Peter SmithLabour PartyIfield2022
Jilly HartLabour PartyIfield2020
Geraint ThomasLabour PartyIfield2023
Tom McAleneyLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore2022
Shahzad MalikLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore2023
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore2020
Duncan PeckConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2020
Jennifer Millar-SmithConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2022
Kim JaggardConservative and UnionistMaidenbower2023
Gurinder S JhansLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green2023
Karen SudanLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green2020
Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green2022
Tina BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood2023
Kevan McCarthyConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood2020
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood2022
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth2022
Andrew BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth2023
Alison PendlingtonConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth2020
Mike PickettLabour PartySouthgate2022
Morgan FlackLabour PartySouthgate2023
Raj SharmaLabour PartySouthgate2020
Jonathan PurdyConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2020
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2022
Bob BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2023
Charles PettsConservative and UnionistTilgate2020
Francis GuideraConservative and UnionistTilgate2022