Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:6 29 2 1 0 0 0 1 0

Exeter Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington2023
Bob FoaleLabour PartyAlphington2022
Steve WarwickLabour PartyAlphington2020
Michael MitchellLiberal DemocratsDuryard and St James2023
Kevin MitchellLiberal DemocratsDuryard and St James2022
Keith OwenLabour PartyDuryard and St James2020
Philip BialykLabour PartyExwick2020
Rachel SuttonLabour PartyExwick2022
Ollie PearsonLabour PartyExwick2023
Olwen FogginLabour PartyHeavitree2020
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree2022
Chris BuswellLabour PartyHeavitree2023
Judy PattisonLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2022
Emma MorseLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2020
Ruth WilliamsLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2023
Jemima MooreIndependent / OtherNewtown and St Leonard's2023
Matthew VizardLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's2022
Richard BranstonLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's2020
Jane BegleyLabour PartyPennsylvania2022
Rachel LyonsLabour PartyPennsylvania2020
Ian QuanceLabour PartyPennsylvania2023
Duncan WoodLabour PartyPinhoe2022
Trish OliverLabour PartyPinhoe2023
David HarveyLabour PartyPinhoe2020
Amal GhusainLabour PartyPriory2023
Alys MartinLabour PartyPriory2020
Tony WardleLabour PartyPriory2022
Diana MooreGreen PartySt David's2023
Robert LambLabour PartySt David's2020
Luke SillsLabour PartySt David's2022
Yolonda HensonConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2023
David HensonConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2020
Peter HollandConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2022
Hannah PackhamLabour PartySt Thomas2023
Laura WrightLabour PartySt Thomas2022
Rob HannafordLabour PartySt Thomas2020
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistTopsham2020
Rob NewbyConservative and UnionistTopsham2023
Catherine PierceConservative and UnionistTopsham2022