Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD


Councillors:11 0 10 0 0 0 0 12 0

Hart Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
BlewettLiberal DemocratsBlackwater and Hawley2020
Robert HarwardLiberal DemocratsBlackwater and Hawley2023
DrageLiberal DemocratsBlackwater and Hawley2022
RadleyCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham East2020
ButlerCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham East2022
AxamCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham East2023
CollingsCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham West and Ewshot2022
ClarkeCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham West and Ewshot2023
AmblerCommunity Campaign (Hart)Crookham West and Ewshot2020
Makepeace-BrowneCommunity Campaign (Hart)Fleet Central2020
DaviesCommunity Campaign (Hart)Fleet Central2023
OliverCommunity Campaign (Hart)Fleet Central2022
WhealeConservative and UnionistFleet East2022
WildsmithLiberal DemocratsFleet East2023
WrightConservative and UnionistFleet East2020
DelaneyCommunity Campaign (Hart)Fleet West2022
KinnellCommunity Campaign (Hart)Fleet West2023
ForsterConservative and UnionistFleet West2020
CramptonConservative and UnionistHartley Wintney2020
FarmerConservative and UnionistHartley Wintney2023
SouthernConservative and UnionistHartley Wintney2022
TomlinsonConservative and UnionistHook2020
WorlockConservative and UnionistHook2022
SmithIndependent / OtherHook2023
CrookesConservative and UnionistOdiham2022
DornConservative and UnionistOdiham2023
KennettConservative and UnionistOdiham2020
BaileyLiberal DemocratsYateley East2022
NeighbourLiberal DemocratsYateley East2023
CockarillLiberal DemocratsYateley East2020
LambLiberal DemocratsYateley West2023
QuartermanLiberal DemocratsYateley West2022
CrispLiberal DemocratsYateley West2020