Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:7 26 0 0 2 0 0 0 0

Hyndburn Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miles ParkinsonLabour PartyAltham2019
Stephen ButtonLabour PartyAltham2020
Tony DobsonConservative and UnionistBarnfield2020
June HarrisonLabour PartyBarnfield2019
Kath PrattConservative and UnionistBaxenden2019
Terry HurnConservative and UnionistBaxenden2020
Mohammad AyubLabour PartyCentral2019
Abdul KhanLabour PartyCentral2020
Jean Battle MBELabour PartyChurch2020
Loraine CoxLabour PartyChurch2019
Melissa FisherLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2019
Tim O'KaneLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2022
Eamonn HigginsLabour PartyHuncoat2019
Bernard DawsonLabour PartyHuncoat2022
Julie LiveseyConservative and UnionistImmanuel2022
Judith AddisonConservative and UnionistImmanuel2019
Paul CoxLabour PartyMilnshaw2019
Malcolm PritchardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Milnshaw2022
Noordad AzizLabour PartyNetherton2020
Bernadette ParkinsonLabour PartyNetherton2022
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyOverton2022
Stephanie HaworthLabour PartyOverton2020
Gareth MolineuxLabour PartyOverton2019
Paddy ShortLabour PartyPeel2020
Joyce PlummerLabour PartyPeel2022
Jeff ScalesLabour PartyRishton2020
Clare ClearyLabour PartyRishton2019
Ken MossLabour PartyRishton2022
Munsif Dad BEM JPLabour PartySpring Hill2020
Diane FieldingLabour PartySpring Hill2022
Stewart EavesLabour PartySt. Andrews2020
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews2022
Lisa AllenConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2019
Glen HarrisonLabour PartySt. Oswalds2020
Paul ThompsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)St. Oswalds2022