Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:12 22 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hyndburn Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miles Parkinson OBELabour PartyAltham2023
Dominik AllenConservative and UnionistAltham2024
Caroline MontagueLabour PartyBarnfield2024
June HarrisonLabour PartyBarnfield2023
Kath PrattConservative and UnionistBaxenden2023
Terry HurnConservative and UnionistBaxenden2024
Mohammad AyubLabour PartyCentral2023
Abdul KhanLabour PartyCentral2024
Sajid MahmoodConservative and UnionistChurch2024
Loraine CoxLabour PartyChurch2023
Melissa FisherLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2023
Tim O'KaneLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2022
Eamonn HigginsLabour PartyHuncoat2023
Dave ParkinsLabour PartyHuncoat2022
Josh AllenConservative and UnionistImmanuel2022
Judith AddisonConservative and UnionistImmanuel2023
Paul CoxLabour PartyMilnshaw2023
Andrew CleggLabour PartyMilnshaw2022
Noordad AzizLabour PartyNetherton2024
Bernadette ParkinsonLabour PartyNetherton2022
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyOverton2022
Michael HindleyLabour PartyOverton2024
Patrick McGinleyIndependent / OtherOverton2023
Paddy ShortLabour PartyPeel2024
Joyce PlummerLabour PartyPeel2022
Carole HaythornthwaiteConservative and UnionistRishton2024
Kate WalshLabour PartyRishton2023
Michael MillerConservative and UnionistRishton2022
Munsif Dad BEM JPLabour PartySpring Hill2024
Diane FieldingLabour PartySpring Hill2022
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews2024
Steven SmithsonConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews2022
Marlene HaworthConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2022
Chris KnightLabour PartySt. Oswalds2023
Susan HayesConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2024