Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 36 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ipswich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane RileyLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Adam LeederLabour PartyAlexandra2020
John CookLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Richard PopeConservative and UnionistBixley2023
Edward PhillipsConservative and UnionistBixley2022
John CarnallConservative and UnionistBixley2020
Collette AllenLabour PartyBridge2022
Philip SmartLabour PartyBridge2023
Bryony RudkinLabour PartyBridge2020
Ian FisherConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2020
Robin VickeryConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2022
Erion XhaferajConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2023
Martin CookLabour PartyGainsborough2023
Stephen ConnellyLabour PartyGainsborough2020
Sheila HandleyLabour PartyGainsborough2022
Elizabeth HughesLabour PartyGipping2022
Peter GardinerLabour PartyGipping2023
David EllesmereLabour PartyGipping2020
Barry StuddLabour PartyHolywells2020
Elizabeth HarsantConservative and UnionistHolywells2023
Jan ParryLabour PartyHolywells2022
Sarah BarberLabour PartyPriory Heath2020
Luke RichardsonLabour PartyPriory Heath2023
Daniel MaguireLabour PartyPriory Heath2022
Alasdair RossLabour PartyRushmere2020
Kelvin CracknellLabour PartyRushmere2023
Sandra GageLabour PartyRushmere2022
Jenny SmithLabour PartySprites2023
Colin SmartLabour PartySprites2020
Helen ArmitageLabour PartySprites2022
Elango K. ElavalakanLabour PartySt John's2022
Neil MacDonaldLabour PartySt John's2020
Shelly DarwinLabour PartySt John's2023
Oliver HolmesLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2020
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2022
Tim LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2023
Nadia CenciConservative and UnionistStoke Park2022
Bob HallConservative and UnionistStoke Park2023
Tracy GrantLabour PartyStoke Park2020
Carole JonesLabour PartyWestgate2020
Julian GibbsLabour PartyWestgate2023
Colin KreidewolfLabour PartyWestgate2022
Colin WrightLabour PartyWhitehouse2022
Lucy TrenchardLabour PartyWhitehouse2023
Glen ChisholmLabour PartyWhitehouse2020
Sophie MeudecLabour PartyWhitton2020
Darren HeapsLabour PartyWhitton2023
Christine ShawLabour PartyWhitton2022