Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Lincoln Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clare SmalleyLiberal DemocratsAbbey2024
Jane LoffhagenLabour PartyAbbey2023
Bill BiltonLabour PartyAbbey2022
Alan BriggsConservative and UnionistBirchwood2022
Rosanne KirkLabour PartyBirchwood2023
Edmund StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood2024
Liz BushellLabour PartyBoultham2023
Gary HewsonLabour PartyBoultham2022
Callum WattLabour PartyBoultham2024
Lucinda PrestonLabour PartyCarholme2024
Neil MurrayLabour PartyCarholme2023
Laura McWilliamsLabour PartyCarholme2022
Donald NannestadLabour PartyCastle2024
Rebecca LongbottomLabour PartyCastle2023
Loraine WoolleyLabour PartyCastle2022
Jackie KirkLabour PartyGlebe2023
Ric MetcalfeLabour PartyGlebe2024
Pat VaughanLabour PartyGlebe2022
Biff BeanLabour PartyHartsholme2023
David ClarksonConservative and UnionistHartsholme2024
Andrew KerryConservative and UnionistHartsholme2022
Naomi TweddleLabour PartyMinster2023
Mark StorerConservative and UnionistMinster2024
Christopher ReidConservative and UnionistMinster2022
Bob BushellLabour PartyMoorland2023
Matthew FidoConservative and UnionistMoorland2024
Adrianna McNultyLabour PartyMoorland2022
Chris BurkeLabour PartyPark2024
Sue BurkeLabour PartyPark2023
Helena MairLabour PartyPark2022
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistWitham2022
Thomas DyerConservative and UnionistWitham2023
Bill MaraConservative and UnionistWitham2024