Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Lincoln Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bill BiltonLabour PartyAbbey2022
Kathleen BrothwellLabour PartyAbbey2020
Jane LoffhagenLabour PartyAbbey2023
Rosanne KirkLabour PartyBirchwood2023
Edmund StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood2020
Alan BriggsConservative and UnionistBirchwood2022
Ralph ToofanyLabour PartyBoultham2020
Gary HewsonLabour PartyBoultham2022
Liz BushellLabour PartyBoultham2023
Neil MurrayLabour PartyCarholme2023
Lucinda PrestonLabour PartyCarholme2020
Laura McWilliamsLabour PartyCarholme2022
Donald NannestadLabour PartyCastle2020
Loraine WoolleyLabour PartyCastle2022
Rebecca LongbottomLabour PartyCastle2023
Ric MetcalfeLabour PartyGlebe2020
Jackie KirkLabour PartyGlebe2023
Pat VaughanLabour PartyGlebe2022
Andrew KerryConservative and UnionistHartsholme2022
Ronald HillsConservative and UnionistHartsholme2020
Biff BeanLabour PartyHartsholme2023
Yvonne BodgerConservative and UnionistMinster2020
Christopher ReidConservative and UnionistMinster2022
Naomi TweddleLabour PartyMinster2023
Geoff EllisLabour PartyMoorland2020
Bob BushellLabour PartyMoorland2023
Adrianna McNultyLabour PartyMoorland2022
Sue BurkeLabour PartyPark2023
Helena MairLabour PartyPark2022
Chris BurkeLabour PartyPark2020
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistWitham2022
Keith WeaverConservative and UnionistWitham2020
Thomas DyerConservative and UnionistWitham2023