Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review33 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 16 10 0 0 0 0 1 0

Pendle Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ken TurnerIndependent / OtherBarrowford2021
Linda Margaret CrossleyConservative and UnionistBarrowford2021
Christian WakefordConservative and UnionistBarrowford2021
Noel McEvoyConservative and UnionistBlacko and Higherford2021
Sarah Cockburn-PriceConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2021
Margaret Sarah FoxleyConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2021
Paul FoxleyConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2021
Mohammed Iqbal MBELabour PartyBradley2021
Mohammad SakibLabour PartyBradley2021
Mohammad AslamConservative and UnionistBradley2021
Naeem Hussain AshrafLabour PartyBrierfield2021
Qamar ShazadLabour PartyBrierfield2021
Mohammed ArshadLabour PartyBrierfield2021
Eileen AnsarLabour PartyClover Hill2021
Zafar AliLabour PartyClover Hill2021
Kathleen Eleanor ShoreLabour PartyClover Hill2021
Marjorie AdamsLiberal DemocratsCoates2021
Jayne MillsLiberal DemocratsCoates2021
Tom WhippLiberal DemocratsCoates2021
Ken HartleyLiberal DemocratsCraven2021
David Michael WhippLiberal DemocratsCraven2021
Jenny PurcellConservative and UnionistCraven2021
Colin CarterConservative and UnionistEarby2021
Rosemary E CarrollConservative and UnionistEarby2021
Mike GoulthorpConservative and UnionistEarby2021
Graham WaughConservative and UnionistFoulridge2021
Carlo LiontiConservative and UnionistHigham and Pendleside2021
Neil ButterworthConservative and UnionistHorsfield2021
Steve PettyConservative and UnionistHorsfield2021
Jonathan Andrew NixonConservative and UnionistHorsfield2021
Tommy CooneyConservative and UnionistMarsden2021
Neil McGowanConservative and UnionistMarsden2021
Brian NewmanLiberal DemocratsOld Laund Booth2021
Mohammad HanifLabour PartyReedley2021
Musawar Raza ArshadConservative and UnionistReedley2021
Yasser IqbalLabour PartyReedley2021
Yvonne TennantLabour PartySouthfield2021
Sheila WicksLabour PartySouthfield2021
Mohammad AmmerLabour PartySouthfield2021
Nathan Thomas McCollumConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge2021
David CleggLiberal DemocratsVivary Bridge2021
Victoria FletcherConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge2021
George AdamLabour PartyWalverden2021
Julie May Patricia HendersonLabour PartyWalverden2021
Alice MannLiberal DemocratsWaterside2021
Dorothy Elizabeth LordLiberal DemocratsWaterside2021
Tony GreavesLiberal DemocratsWaterside2021
Asjad MahmoodLabour PartyWhitefield2021
Nadeem AhmedConservative and UnionistWhitefield2021