Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:11 30 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Preston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James HullLabour PartyAshton2024
Robert BoswellLabour PartyAshton2022
Mark RoutledgeLabour PartyAshton2023
Nerys EavesLabour PartyBrookfield2024
John BrowneLabour PartyBrookfield2022
Philip CorkerLabour PartyBrookfield2023
Debbie ShannonLiberal DemocratsCadley2024
Claire CravenLiberal DemocratsCadley2022
John PotterLiberal DemocratsCadley2023
Selim DesaiLabour PartyCity Centre2024
Peter MossLabour PartyCity Centre2022
Salim DesaiLabour PartyCity Centre2023
Siraz NathaLabour PartyDeepdale2024
Zafar CouplandLabour PartyDeepdale2022
Siraz NathaLabour PartyDeepdale2023
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2024
Yakub PatelLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2022
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2023
Peter KellyLabour PartyGarrison2024
Lynne BrooksLabour PartyGarrison2022
Peter KellyLabour PartyGarrison2023
Geoffrey AldridgeConservative and UnionistGreyfriars2024
Tony RaisbeckLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2022
Alexander WarrenLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2023
Trevor HartConservative and UnionistIngol & Cottam2024
Pauline BrownLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2022
Neil DarbyLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2023
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyLea & Larches2024
David BorrowLabour PartyLea & Larches2022
Phil CroweLabour PartyLea & Larches2023
Nweeda KhanLabour PartyPlungington2024
Nweeda KhanLabour PartyPlungington2022
Pav AkhtarLabour PartyPlungington2023
Graham JolliffeConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2024
Harry LandlessConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2022
Ron WoollamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2023
Keith MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2024
Keith MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2022
Susan WhittamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2023
Anna HindleLabour PartyRibbleton2024
Brian RolloLabour PartyRibbleton2022
Jonathan SaksenaLabour PartyRibbleton2023
David WalkerConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2024
Maxwell GreenConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2022
David WalkerConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2023
Suleman SarwarLabour PartySt Matthew's2024
Jono GrisdaleLabour PartySt Matthew's2022
Javed Iqbal, JPLabour PartySt Matthew's2023