Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 30 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Preston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robert BoswellLabour PartyAshton2022
Mark RoutledgeLabour PartyAshton2023
Elizabeth AtkinsLabour PartyAshton2021
Nerys EavesLabour PartyBrookfield2021
John BrowneLabour PartyBrookfield2022
Philip CorkerLabour PartyBrookfield2023
John PotterLiberal DemocratsCadley2023
Debbie ShannonLiberal DemocratsCadley2021
Claire CravenLiberal DemocratsCadley2022
Salim DesaiLabour PartyCity Centre2023
Carol HenshawLabour PartyCity Centre2021
Peter MossLabour PartyCity Centre2022
Zafar CouplandLabour PartyDeepdale2022
Siraz NathaLabour PartyDeepdale2023
Ismail BaxLabour PartyDeepdale2021
Yakub PatelLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2022
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2023
Whitney HawkinsLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2021
Freddie BaileyLabour PartyGarrison2021
Lynne BrooksLabour PartyGarrison2022
Peter KellyLabour PartyGarrison2023
Phoenix AdairLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2021
Tony RaisbeckLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2022
Alexander WarrenLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2023
Neil DarbyLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2023
Mark JewellLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2021
Pauline BrownLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2022
Phil CroweLabour PartyLea & Larches2023
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyLea & Larches2021
David BorrowLabour PartyLea & Larches2022
Nweeda KhanLabour PartyPlungington2022
Pav AkhtarLabour PartyPlungington2023
Matthew BrownLabour PartyPlungington2021
Harry LandlessConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2022
Ron WoollamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2023
Ian DonnellConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2021
Charles LatchfordConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2021
Keith MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2022
Susan WhittamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2023
Jonathan SaksenaLabour PartyRibbleton2023
Nicholas PomfretLabour PartyRibbleton2021
Brian RolloLabour PartyRibbleton2022
David WalkerConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2023
Daniel DuckworthConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2021
Maxwell GreenConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2022
Javed Iqbal, JPLabour PartySt Matthew's2023
Jade MorganLabour PartySt Matthew's2021
Jono GrisdaleLabour PartySt Matthew's2022