Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Reigate and Banstead

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 0 3 6 0 0 0 7 0

Reigate and Banstead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nadean MosesConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2022
Sam WalshConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2023
Eddy HumphreysConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2020
Simon ParnallConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2020
Tim ArcherConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2022
Caroline NeameConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2023
Susan FentonGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2023
Ruth RitterGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2020
Hal BrownGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2022
Mark BruntConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2023
Keith ForemanConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2022
Frank KellyConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2020
Christian StevensConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2023
Jerry HudsonConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2020
Andy LynchConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2022
Graham KnightConservative and UnionistHorley East & Salfords2020
Tony SchofieldConservative and UnionistHorley East & Salfords2023
Derek AllcardConservative and UnionistHorley East & Salfords2022
Giorgio ButtironiConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2022
Alex HorwoodConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2023
Richard BiggsConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2020
Rod AshfordConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2020
Jamie PaulConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2022
Rachel TurnerConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2023
Jane PhilpottLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John’s2023
David RossLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John’s2020
Stephen KulkaLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John’s2022
Ross FeeneyNork Residents' AssociationNork2023
Peter HarpNork Residents' AssociationNork2020
Gemma AdamsonNork Residents' AssociationNork2022
Jonathan EssexGreen PartyRedhill East2023
Stephen McKennaGreen PartyRedhill East2020
Sue SindenGreen PartyRedhill East2022
Rich MichalowskiConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2022
Kanika SachdevaConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2023
Natalie BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2020
Michael BlackerConservative and UnionistReigate2022
Christopher WhinneyIndependent / OtherReigate2023
Rosemary AbsalomConservative and UnionistReigate2020
James KingConservative and UnionistSouth Park & Woodhatch2020
Victor LewanskiConservative and UnionistSouth Park & Woodhatch2022
Simon RickmanConservative and UnionistSouth Park & Woodhatch2023
Nick HarrisonTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2023
Jill BrayTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2020
Bob HarperTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2022