Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 0 4 2 4 0 0 8 0

Rochford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
CM StanleyLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth2022
RA OathamLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth2019
CI Black BSc MICSLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth2020
NJ HookwayUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings2020
DS EfdeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings2019
Mrs TR HughesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings2022
MJ WebbConservative and UnionistHawkwell East2019
L A ButcherConservative and UnionistHawkwell East2020
EOK MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell East2022
JRF MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West2019
CM MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West2020
JR GoodingConservative and UnionistHawkwell West2022
AH EvesRochford District ResidentsHockley2019
Mrs I CassarRochford District ResidentsHockley2020
BT HazlewoodConservative and UnionistHockley2022
CA WestonConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon2020
MR CarterConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon2019
TG CutmoreConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon2022
Mrs D HoyGreen PartyHullbridge2019
SA WilsonGreen PartyHullbridge2022
M HoyRochford District ResidentsHullbridge2020
SP SmithConservative and UnionistLodge2022
IH WardConservative and UnionistLodge2019
R MilneConservative and UnionistLodge2020
GJ IoannouConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural2020
NL CooperUK Independence Party (UKIP)Roche North and Rural2019
L ShawConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural2022
AL WilliamsConservative and UnionistRoche South2019
MJ SteptoeConservative and UnionistRoche South2022
MJ Lucas-GillConservative and UnionistRoche South2020
Mrs JR Lumley Conservative GroupConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange2019
TE Mountain Rochford District Residents & Green GroupRochford District ResidentsSweyne Park and Grange2020
JE Newport Liberal Democrat GroupLiberal DemocratsSweyne Park and Grange2022
Mrs CE RoeConservative and UnionistTrinity2019
D MerrickConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
DJ SperringConservative and UnionistTrinity2020
RR DrayConservative and UnionistWheatley2022
JD GriffinConservative and UnionistWheatley2019
J C BurtonIndependent / OtherWheatley2020