Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:32 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0

Runnymede Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2019
Peter WaddellConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2019
Cherith SimmonsConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2019
David ParrConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2019
Jim BroadheadConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2019
Stewart MackayIndependent / OtherAddlestone North2019
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2019
Derek CottyConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2019
Stephen DennettConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2019
Scott LewisConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2019
Neill RubidgeConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2019
Peter SnowConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2019
Myles WillingaleConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2019
Dolsie ClarkeConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2019
Richard EdisConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2019
Yvonna LayConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2019
Gill WarnerConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2019
Fiona DentLabour PartyEgham Hythe2019
John AshmoreIndependent / OtherEgham Town2019
David KnightIndependent / OtherEgham Town2019
Alan AldersonIndependent / OtherEgham Town2019
Japneet K SohiConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2019
Peter TaylorConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2019
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2019
Nick PrescotConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2019
Michael KusneraitisConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2019
Nigel KingConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2019
Malcolm David CresseyIndependent / OtherFoxhills2019
Iftikhar ChaudhriConservative and UnionistFoxhills2019
Angela ShepperdsonIndependent / OtherFoxhills2019
Adrian TollettConservative and UnionistNew Haw2019
Mark MaddoxConservative and UnionistNew Haw2019
Jacqui GraceyConservative and UnionistNew Haw2019
Linda GillhamIndependent / OtherThorpe2019
Margaret HarndenIndependent / OtherThorpe2019
Elaine GillIndependent / OtherThorpe2019
Nick Wase-RogersConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2019
Carol ManducaConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2019
Parshotam SohiConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2019
Gail KingerleyConservative and UnionistWoodham2019
Tom GraceyConservative and UnionistWoodham2019
David Anderson-BasseyConservative and UnionistWoodham2019