Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 11 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Rushmoor Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike Roberts BSc, FRSALabour PartyAldershot Park2020
Adrian NewellConservative and UnionistAldershot Park2019
Terry BridgemanLabour PartyAldershot Park2022
Clive GrattanLabour PartyCherrywood2020
Barry JonesLabour PartyCherrywood2019
Ashley HalsteadLabour PartyCherrywood2022
Sue CarterConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2020
Stephen MastersonConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2019
Martin TennantConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2022
Mike SmithConservative and UnionistEmpress2022
Marina MunroConservative and UnionistEmpress2020
Gareth LyonConservative and UnionistEmpress2019
John MarshConservative and UnionistFernhill2019
Ken MuschampConservative and UnionistFernhill2022
John WoolleyConservative and UnionistFernhill2020
Mara MakunuraConservative and UnionistKnellwood2022
Roland DibbsConservative and UnionistKnellwood2019
Paul TaylorConservative and UnionistKnellwood2020
Bruce ThomasConservative and UnionistManor Park2022
David CliffordConservative and UnionistManor Park2020
Peter CrerarConservative and UnionistManor Park2019
Keith DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town2020
Frank RustLabour PartyNorth Town2022
Sue DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town2019
Sophia ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill2022
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill2019
Maurice SheehanConservative and UnionistRowhill2020
Jonathan CantyConservative and UnionistSt John's2020
Jacqui VosperConservative and UnionistSt John's2022
Barbara HurstConservative and UnionistSt John's2019
Diane BedfordConservative and UnionistSt Mark's2020
Liz CorpsConservative and UnionistSt Mark's2019
Abul ChowdhuryLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Jennifer EvansLabour PartyWellington2019
Alex Crawford JPLabour PartyWellington2020
Nadia MartinLabour PartyWellington2022
David BellIndependent / OtherWest Heath2019
Veronica Graham-GreenConservative and UnionistWest Heath2020
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistWest Heath2022