Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 5 0 0 2 0 0 1 0

Tamworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin SummersConservative and UnionistAmington2020
Rosemary ClaymoreConservative and UnionistAmington2022
Michelle CookConservative and UnionistAmington2023
Richard FordConservative and UnionistBelgrave2020
Thomas JayConservative and UnionistBelgrave2022
Simon GoodallConservative and UnionistBelgrave2023
Sheree PeapleLabour PartyBolehall2023
Ken NorchiLabour PartyBolehall2022
John FaulknerLabour PartyBolehall2020
Alex FarrellConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Ben PriceConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Peter ThurgoodConservative and UnionistCastle2020
Chris CookeIndependent / OtherGlascote2020
Dr. Simon PeapleLabour PartyGlascote2022
Dennis BoxUK Independence Party (UKIP)Glascote2023
Moira GreatorexConservative and UnionistMercian2023
Richard KingstoneConservative and UnionistMercian2020
Michael GreatorexConservative and UnionistMercian2022
Paul BrindleyConservative and UnionistSpital2023
Robert PritchardConservative and UnionistSpital2020
John ChesworthConservative and UnionistSpital2022
Marie BaileyConservative and UnionistStonydelph2022
Stephen DoyleConservative and UnionistStonydelph2023
Robert BilcliffUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stonydelph2020
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity2023
Daniel CookConservative and UnionistTrinity2020
Michael OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Patrick StandenLabour PartyWilnecote2020
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistWilnecote2022
Roy RogersConservative and UnionistWilnecote2023