Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 5 0 0 2 0 0 1 0

Tamworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin SummersConservative and UnionistAmington2021
Rosemary ClaymoreConservative and UnionistAmington2022
Michelle CookConservative and UnionistAmington2023
Richard FordConservative and UnionistBelgrave2021
Thomas JayConservative and UnionistBelgrave2022
Simon GoodallConservative and UnionistBelgrave2023
Sheree PeapleLabour PartyBolehall2023
Ken NorchiLabour PartyBolehall2022
John FaulknerLabour PartyBolehall2021
Alex FarrellConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Ben PriceConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Peter ThurgoodConservative and UnionistCastle2021
Chris CookeIndependent / OtherGlascote2021
Dr. Simon PeapleLabour PartyGlascote2022
Dennis BoxUK Independence Party (UKIP)Glascote2023
Moira GreatorexConservative and UnionistMercian2023
Richard KingstoneConservative and UnionistMercian2021
Steven PritchardConservative and UnionistMercian2022
Paul BrindleyConservative and UnionistSpital2023
Robert PritchardConservative and UnionistSpital2021
John ChesworthConservative and UnionistSpital2022
Marie BaileyConservative and UnionistStonydelph2022
Stephen DoyleConservative and UnionistStonydelph2023
Robert BilcliffUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stonydelph2021
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity2023
Daniel CookConservative and UnionistTrinity2021
Michael OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Patrick StandenLabour PartyWilnecote2021
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistWilnecote2022
Roy RogersConservative and UnionistWilnecote2023