Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:43 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2020
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2022
Dr Linda HallConservative and UnionistBenenden and Cranbrook2019
Jane MarchConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2020
Alan McDermottConservative and UnionistBrenchley and Horsmonden2022
Barbara CobboldConservative and UnionistBroadwater2020
Chris WoodwardConservative and UnionistBroadwater2022
Carol MackonochieConservative and UnionistCapel2020
Alex Lewis-GreyConservative and UnionistCulverden2019
Dr Ronen BasuConservative and UnionistCulverden2020
Don SloanConservative and UnionistCulverden2022
James HannamConservative and UnionistFrittenden and Sissinghurst2019
Barry NoakesConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2020
Edmund HastieConservative and UnionistGoudhurst and Lamberhurst2019
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2020
Godfrey BlandConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2019
Nathan GrayConservative and UnionistHawkhurst and Sandhurst2022
Bill HillsConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (East)2022
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (East)2019
Elizabeth ThomasConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)2022
Claire StewartConservative and UnionistPaddock Wood (West)2019
Len HorwoodConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's2020
James ScholesConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's2022
Lawrence HeasmanConservative and UnionistPantiles and St Mark's2019
Tracy MooreConservative and UnionistPark2019
Peter BulmanConservative and UnionistPark2020
Catherine RankinConservative and UnionistPark2022
David ReillyConservative and UnionistPembury2020
Sue NuttallConservative and UnionistPembury2019
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistPembury2022
Joy PodburyConservative and UnionistRusthall2020
Thelma HuggettConservative and UnionistRusthall2019
Lynne WeatherlyConservative and UnionistSherwood2019
Frank WilliamsConservative and UnionistSherwood2020
Bob BackhouseConservative and UnionistSherwood2022
Dianne HillLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2020
Graham MunnLabour PartySouthborough and High Brooms2022
Zulhash UddinConservative and UnionistSouthborough and High Brooms2019
Joe SimmonsConservative and UnionistSouthborough North2022
David ElliottConservative and UnionistSouthborough North2019
Julia SoykeConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2022
Julian StanyerConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2020
David JukesConservative and UnionistSpeldhurst and Bidborough2019
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'2020
David NeveLiberal DemocratsSt James'2022
Nasir JamilConservative and UnionistSt John's2022
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's2020
Peter OakfordConservative and UnionistSt John's2019