Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:0 10 26 0 0 0 0 0 0

Watford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn Allen-WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCallowland2023
Ian StotesburyLiberal DemocratsCallowland2022
Sohail BashirLabour PartyCallowland2021
Aga DychtonLiberal DemocratsCentral2022
Stephen BoltonLiberal DemocratsCentral2021
Rabi MartinsLiberal DemocratsCentral2023
Nigel BellLabour PartyHolywell2021
Favour EzeifediLabour PartyHolywell2023
Matt TurmaineLabour PartyHolywell2022
Asif KhanLabour PartyLeggatts2023
Richard SmithLabour PartyLeggatts2021
Bilqees MauthoorLabour PartyLeggatts2022
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden2021
Jennifer PattinsonLiberal DemocratsMeriden2022
Amanda GrimstonLiberal DemocratsMeriden2023
Jane JohnsonLiberal DemocratsNascot2022
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot2021
Mark HofmanLiberal DemocratsNascot2023
Imran HamidLiberal DemocratsOxhey2023
Iain SharpeLiberal DemocratsOxhey2021
Maggie ParkerLiberal DemocratsOxhey2022
Peter KlossLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Peter JeffreeLiberal DemocratsPark2021
Jessica StiffLiberal DemocratsPark2023
Derek ScudderLiberal DemocratsStanborough2021
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStanborough2023
Keith CroutLiberal DemocratsStanborough2022
Stephen JohnsonLiberal DemocratsTudor2022
Bill StantonLiberal DemocratsTudor2023
Darren WalfordLiberal DemocratsTudor2021
Jagtar Singh DhindsaLabour PartyVicarage2023
Nasreen ShahLabour PartyVicarage2022
Mo MillsLabour PartyVicarage2021
Karen CollettLiberal DemocratsWoodside2021
Glen SafferyLiberal DemocratsWoodside2022
Richard WenhamLiberal DemocratsWoodside2023