Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

West Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 9 10 0 0 0 0 2 0

West Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Suzi CoulConservative and UnionistAlvescot and Filkins2023
Jake AcockLiberal DemocratsAscott and Shipton2022
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2023
James MillsConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2022
Alex PostanConservative and UnionistBrize Norton and Shilton2022
Derek CotterillConservative and UnionistBurford2022
Martin McBrideConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2022
Norman MacRae MBEConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2023
Jill BullConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2023
Maxine CrosslandConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2022
Nick LevertonConservative and UnionistCarterton South2022
Michele MeadConservative and UnionistCarterton South2023
Neil OwenConservative and UnionistChadlington and Churchill2021
Andy GrahamLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2023
Liz LeffmanLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2021
Laetisia CarterLabour PartyChipping Norton2022
Mike CahillLabour PartyChipping Norton2023
Geoff SaulLabour PartyChipping Norton2021
Ben WoodruffConservative and UnionistDucklington2022
Dan LevyLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2023
Carl RylettLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2022
Ed JamesConservative and UnionistEynsham and Cassington2021
Alaa Al-YousufConservative and UnionistFreeland and Hanborough2021
Merilyn DaviesIndependent / OtherFreeland and Hanborough2022
Gill HillConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2023
Kieran MullinsLiberal DemocratsHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2021
Andrew BeaneyConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2023
Nigel ColstonConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2021
Jeff HaineConservative and UnionistMilton-under-Wychwood2021
Harry St JohnConservative and UnionistNorth Leigh2021
Hilary FentonConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2021
Steve GoodConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2022
Richard BishopConservative and UnionistStonesfield and Tackley2021
Nathalie ChappleLiberal DemocratsStonesfield and Tackley2023
David JacksonLiberal DemocratsThe Bartons2022
Andrew ColesLabour PartyWitney Central2021
Luci AshbourneLabour PartyWitney Central2023
Joy AitmanLabour PartyWitney East2023
Rosa BolgerLabour PartyWitney East2022
Duncan EnrightLabour PartyWitney East2021
Richard LangridgeIndependent / OtherWitney North2023
Toby MorrisConservative and UnionistWitney North2021
David HarveyConservative and UnionistWitney South2022
Jane DoughtyConservative and UnionistWitney South2021
Owen CollinsLabour PartyWitney South2023
Harry EaglestoneConservative and UnionistWitney West2023
Louise ChapmanConservative and UnionistWitney West2021
Elizabeth PoskittLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2021
Julian CooperLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2022