Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:18 0 27 0 0 0 0 0 0

Winchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margot PowerLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley2022
Lisa GriffithsConservative and UnionistAlresford and Itchen Valley2020
Russell Gordon-SmithLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley2023
Brian LamingLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery2022
Hannah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery2023
Eleanor BellLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery2020
David McLeanConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham2023
Steve MillerConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham2022
Robert HumbyConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham2020
Victoria WestonConservative and UnionistCentral Meon Valley2023
Linda GemmellConservative and UnionistCentral Meon Valley2022
Frank PearsonConservative and UnionistCentral Meon Valley2020
Susan CookConservative and UnionistColden Common and Twyford2022
Tony BronkLiberal DemocratsColden Common and Twyford2023
Michael ReadConservative and UnionistDenmead2020
Caroline BrookConservative and UnionistDenmead2022
Judith ClementsonConservative and UnionistDenmead2023
Neil Cutler OBELiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham2022
Angela ClearLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham2020
MCIL Thérèse Evans BALiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham2023
Anne WeirLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas2022
Mike CraskeLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas2023
Kelsie LearneyLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas2020
Kathleen BeckerLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew2022
Paula FergusonLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew2023
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew2020
Derek GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Luke2023
Jamie ScottConservative and UnionistSt Luke2020
Lynda MurphyLiberal DemocratsSt Michael2022
Fiona MatherConservative and UnionistSt Michael2020
Kim GottliebLiberal DemocratsSt Michael2023
Liz HutchisonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul2020
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsSt Paul2023
Lucille ThompsonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul2022
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys2020
Malcolm PrinceLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys2022
Jane RutterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys2023
Hugh LumbyConservative and UnionistUpper Meon Valley2023
Laurence RuffellConservative and UnionistUpper Meon Valley2022
Vivian AchwalLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield2020
Roger BentoteLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield2022
Jonathan FernLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield2023
Caroline HorrillConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever2023
Stephen GodfreyConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever2020
Patrick CunninghamConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever2022