Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:13 3 12 0 0 0 0 2 0

Woking Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Josh BrownConservative and UnionistByfleet and West Byfleet2024
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet2023
Mary BridgemanIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet2022
Mohammad AliLabour PartyCanalside2023
Tahir AzizLabour PartyCanalside2024
M Ilyas RajaLabour PartyCanalside2022
Ann-Marie BarkerLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park2024
James SandersonLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park2023
Chitra RanaConservative and UnionistGoldsworth Park2022
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistHeathlands2023
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistHeathlands2024
Simon AshallConservative and UnionistHeathlands2022
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2024
Deborah HughesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2022
Louise MoralesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2023
Adam KirbyLiberal DemocratsHorsell2024
Colin KempConservative and UnionistHorsell2023
Nancy MartinConservative and UnionistHorsell2022
Debbie HarlowConservative and UnionistKnaphill2022
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill2024
Melanie WhitehandConservative and UnionistKnaphill2023
Ellen NicholsonLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon2024
Ian JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon2023
Liam LyonsLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon2022
Gary ElsonConservative and UnionistPyrford2023
Steven DorsettConservative and UnionistPyrford2024
Rashid MohammedConservative and UnionistPyrford2022
Rob LeachLiberal DemocratsSt Johns2023
Dale RobertsLiberal DemocratsSt Johns2024
Ken HowardLiberal DemocratsSt Johns2022