Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:14 3 10 0 0 0 0 3 0

Woking Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John BondIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet2021
Mary BridgemanIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet2022
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet2023
Tahir AzizLabour PartyCanalside2021
Mohammad AliLabour PartyCanalside2023
M Ilyas RajaLabour PartyCanalside2022
Ann-Marie BarkerLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park2021
Chitra RanaConservative and UnionistGoldsworth Park2022
James SandersonLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park2023
Simon AshallConservative and UnionistHeathlands2022
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistHeathlands2021
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistHeathlands2023
Louise MoralesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2023
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2021
Deborah HughesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley2022
Colin KempConservative and UnionistHorsell2023
Nancy MartinConservative and UnionistHorsell2022
Beryl HunwicksConservative and UnionistHorsell2021
Melanie WhitehandConservative and UnionistKnaphill2023
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill2021
Debbie HarlowConservative and UnionistKnaphill2022
Liam LyonsLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon2022
Ian JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon2023
David BittlestonConservative and UnionistMount Hermon2021
Graham ChrystieLiberal DemocratsPyrford2021
Rashid MohammedConservative and UnionistPyrford2022
Gary ElsonConservative and UnionistPyrford2023
Ken HowardLiberal DemocratsSt Johns2022
Graham CundyConservative and UnionistSt Johns2021
Rob LeachLiberal DemocratsSt Johns2023