Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:17 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 0

Worcester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
George SquiresLabour PartyArboretum2019
Joy SquiresLabour PartyArboretum2020
Louis StephenGreen PartyBattenhall2020
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistBattenhall2022
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine2020
Bill AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine2022
Marc BaylissConservative and UnionistBedwardine2019
Jabba RiazLabour PartyCathedral2022
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyCathedral2020
Allah DittaConservative and UnionistCathedral2019
James StanleyConservative and UnionistClaines2020
Matt LaceyConservative and UnionistClaines2022
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines2019
Roger BerryLabour PartyGorse Hill2020
Geoff WilliamsLabour PartyGorse Hill2022
Patricia AgarLabour PartyNunnery2022
Simon CroninLabour PartyNunnery2019
Tracey BiggsLabour PartyNunnery2020
Paul DenhamLabour PartyRainbow Hill2022
Adrian GregsonLabour PartyRainbow Hill2020
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistSt. Clement2020
Chris MitchellConservative and UnionistSt. Clement2019
Chris CawthorneLabour PartySt. John2020
Matthew LambLabour PartySt. John2022
Richard UdallLabour PartySt. John2019
Mike JohnsonConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish2022
Roger KnightConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish2019
Gareth JonesConservative and UnionistSt. Stephen2019
Neil LaurensonGreen PartySt. Stephen2020
Elaine WilliamsLabour PartyWarndon2020
Jo HodgesLabour PartyWarndon2022
Alan FeeneyConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North2019
Stephen HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North2022
Mrs. Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South2019
Andrew RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South2022